Living areaDining area
Modern flat on High Street
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The flat is in the town centre and close to shops, restaurants and bars. It's a 10 minute walk from Colchester Town station and 20 minutes walk from Colchester North station, with trains to London Liverpool Street in 50 minutes. It's newly decorated and feels very homey. Also comes with a parking space.


Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 9PM.
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Sophia User Profile
August 2017
Katie's flat was ideal to stay in while I completed a two-month internship in Colchester. It's comfortable and beautifully decorated with an especially lovely living space, plus a gorgeous bathroom. The location is excellent, as the main shopping street is literally seconds away and the bus stops were handy too for my morning commute. Check in and check out were smooth as well. Overall I would highly recommend!

Veronica User Profile
July 2017
Katie's place is brilliant -- it's comfortable enough to feel like a second home and lovely enough to feel like a boutique hotel. It was a perfect home base while my husband and I were house hunting in the Colchester area. Location on the high street is optimal for getting around and being right in the middle of it all. However, there is a club nextdoor that is very lively Thursday-Saturday. If you're very sensitive to noise that may be a problem for you. I'd highly recommend Katie's place to others.

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2015
Katie User Profile

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings