2 Bedrooms in Leblon
2 Bedrooms in Leblon
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My space is near the gastronomy center of Dias Ferreira (Sushi Leblon, Boteco Belmonte, etc). Leblon is considered one of the best neighborhoods of Rio de Janeiro, with beach, shopping, culture and gastronomy. Our building has 24 hour doorman and security camera, gym and parking space in the garage. The building has a family atmosphere, good for couples, business travelers and families (with children).

The space

Apartment with two bedrooms, one suite with double bed and another room with a futon and a bathroom in front, both with air conditioning. Only the bathroom in the suite has hot water. Living room equipped with cable TV and fan. Wifi in every residence included. Kitchen with microwave, refrigerator, stove and washing machine. Building in residential street with 24 hour doorman, elevator, parking, gym and sauna.

Guest access

For security measures guests must be identified with photo paper to gain access to the building. Visits to the building or apartment of persons not included in the reservation are not allowed.

Interaction with guests

If you need help with tourist activities such as tickets for tours and events, transfers or directions in the cities we are available to try to help.


Amenities
Gym
Free parking on premise
Doorman
Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £37
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Rio de Janeiro, BrazilJoined in September 2013
Simone User Profile

I love to travel around the world with my husband! I am very tidy person, non smoking, I love to enjoy my home, watch movies and theaters. I think this concept of sharing your home is really interesting, I guarantee I will take care of your home as it were mine.

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 86%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings