Big bright comfy place w/ garden in practical spot
Hosted by Mia
Mia is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to this luminous, large and freshly renovated apartment in a very practical location!
Great size, garden, no back neighbours, no front neighbours (kids park), walking distance from the metro and the train station, all amneties.. including parks, water, and a lovely cat to keep you company!


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Hair dryer

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £32
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price £139 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Self check-in with smart lock

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mia is a kind and punctual person. The house is really nice and well decorated, the garden is pleasant and the cat Cloud is the sweetest pet that I had ever known. She doesn't leave fur around and there isn't a bad smell, instead there are many cuddles when you come back home. Sh…

Sarah User Profile
March 2017
All our communication with Mia before and during our stay were perfect, thank you Mia! We did arrive early in the morning and there were no problems for us to check in right away. The apartment is located a bit outside the centre, but really close to a metro station that takes yo…

Romain User Profile
July 2017
Tres bon appartement et hôte très actif aux messages

This host has 131 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in August 2011
Mia User Profile
I am an environmental engineer who loves to travel, whether it be for work or pleasure. I am a house owner so I am very attentive and respectful of other's properties. I speak a few languages and I am really interested in meeting new people.
Languages: English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings