À 5 minutes à pied des plaines d'Abraham !
À 5 minutes à pied des plaines d'Abraham !

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Grande chambre à louer, située dans un quartier animé de la ville de Québec. À 5 minutes des Plaines d'Abraham. Les restaurants et bars populaires du quartier historique du Vieux-Québec sont à une quinzaine de minutes à pied ou 5 minutes en autobus! Épiceries et pharmacie à proximité. Services de transport en commun à 2 minutes de marche. Nous partagerons les aires communes (cuisine et salle de bain)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- Pas de bruit après 22h


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Malina User Profile
June 2017
Marie-Michelle was a very nice host. She is so friendly and helped us with everything. You have a lot of space in her apartment and a nice cool room. Perfect for hot summer nights. We slept very well in here bed. The kitchen are well equipped for everything you want to cook. It's very cozy. We highly recommended.

Marie-Michelle a été très accueillante et généreuse en conseils pour visiter la ville de Québec. Elle nous a même déposés dans le Vieux-Québec le soir de notre arrivée. La chambre est confortable et bien située.

Québec City, CanadaJoined in April 2014
Marie-Michelle User Profile

Hi, I'm Marie-Michelle.
I'm 24 years old. I'm a student in nutrition.
I enjoy travelling around the world, meeting new people and hiking.

Looking forward to meet you ! :)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings