Skip to content
This is the bedroom you will be staying in. This is the bathroom that you'll be using across the hall.
Great bedroom in mountainside home!
Great bedroom in mountainside home!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of mountains, the kitchen, the comfy bed. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Amenities
Kitchen
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 7PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

61 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Donna User Profile
November 2017
Beautiful home in a gated community which I loved. Tom is fast to respond with any questions. I will definitely stay here again

Uyen User Profile
November 2017
Tom's place is very safe and comfortable. The bathroom is clean and the area is super quiet at night. We definitely enjoyed our stay at Tom's place.

Lisa User Profile
November 2017
Clean place. Nice host. Good price

Eliseo User Profile
October 2017
.

Isabella User Profile
October 2017
My fiancé and I were welcomed by Tom and his friends and a cute little dog and the dodger game on tv ! Really chill and welcoming. For my first airbnb I was very skeptical in general but very much enjoyed my stay. The room was very cute and the bed very comfortable. There was ot…

Darla User Profile
October 2017
Everything was perfect. Tom was a great guy, easy check in, exceptionally clean, super comfortable bed! I would definitely stay here again.

Nico User Profile
October 2017
Tom's place is huge and the room was clean and with a comfortable bed. Unfortunately there were noisy guests in the night next to my room. And Tom wasn't very quiet in the early morning. That's why I didn't enjoy may stay so much. But the place is okay and I recommend staying wit…

Thousand Oaks, California, United StatesJoined in July 2014
Tom User Profile
I'm adventurous, and open to anything new and exciting. I'm also kind and respectful of others. I love traveling, and I am a big fan of going to completely new places and experience new things. My favorite travel destinations are places in Europe like Madrid, Paris, Barcelona. I …
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings