Entire home/flat

8 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

***** Please, note that this building is currently under construction and this may prevent the use of the balcony and there will be more noise than usual, during business hours********* Parking is not included, it is $26 USD daily*********


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £95
Security Deposit £228
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jim User Profile
December 2013
Thank you Kelly. It was Art Week Miami and we were running out of options. Kelly found us a wonderful place in a wonderful facility. Safe, clean and well done it had everything we needed. The process was handled in the professional manner you would expect. I will definitely call Kelly again.

Ala User Profile
June 2016
La estancia fue genial, el departamento es muy lindo y limpio.

Lilian User Profile
February 2015
El departamento está como en las fotos. Está dentro de un hotel que a nosotros personalmente no nos gustó mucho, es bastante viejo. El AA suena mucho en el dormitorio principal así imposible dejarlo puesto cuando estés ahi. Tuvimos un problema con la puerta del baño principal pero lo solucionaron. El lugar está bien pero solamente si vas en coche porque no hay tiendas cerca.

This host has 199 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Florida, United StatesJoined in July 2012
Kelly User Profile

I am a Real Estate agent and property manager. I would love for you to enjoy all the culture Florida has to offer and experience it in the most comfortable way possible.ll

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings