Camera - scaleCamera verso balcone
Small eco-house with garden and wonderful view
Small eco-house with garden and wonderful view
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Small house located at the entrance of the quite town, entirely heated with renewable energy (solar, pellet, wood). It has a garden and a marvelous view over the Argogna Valley. The lakes Orta and Lago Maggiore are both just 20 minutes away by car.

Guest access

Guests are free to move throughout the building. However, the access to the boiler room is not desirable.

Interaction with guests

A team is always available in case of questions.

Other things to note

The house is entirely heated by renewable energy sources (solar thermal, pellet and wood). In addition, a small photovoltaic system is installed.
The house is located at the entrance of the town.



Prices
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £181
Weekly Discount: 21%
Weekend Price £91 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Ada User Profile
August 2017
We hebben genoten van ons verblijf in Coimoronte. Lars communiceerde goed met ons. Het enige waar je rekening mee moet houden, is, dat je zeer moeizaam (als je een beetje lef hebt), met de auto bij de woning kunt komen. Je kunt er ook voor kiezen de auto "boven" te laten staan. Wij hebben genoten van de solitaire plek met prachtig uitzicht en ruige tuin (iets té ruig wellicht). Heerlijke munt voor een kop thee volop aanwezig. Dat dan weer wel ;)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Armeno, ItalyJoined in August 2016
Lars User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Lars’s place.
Lars
Mc and Sabrina help host.
Mc
Sabrina

The neighbourhood

Similar listings