Acapulco Ocean View
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Russian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Apartment with a separate bedroom in the center of the resort town of Playa de las Americas.
Apartment after overhaul - light, comfortable. Living room with a sofa, folding into a double bed. The bedroom has a double bed and built-in wardrobes. The terrace offers a beautiful view of the ocean! Opposite the complex is a supermarket. 50 meters from the complex is the best in this area fruit shop. The beach is less than 100 meters away! For an additional fee you can connect the Internet!

Other things to note

В случае потери ключей от входа в комплекс или от апартамента взимается штраф в размере 100 €.

In case of loss of keys to the apartment or keys of enter at the complex will be charged a penalty of 100 €.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Iron

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £59
Security Deposit £182
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 5PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in March 2015
Mari User Profile

Let me introduce myself.
What about me? “Is there anybody going to listen to my story?” (line from The Beatles song). Well…

Once upon a time a nice blonde was born in Russia in Rostov-on-Don. And that was me, of course.

Parents decided to call me Maria, and I think they were right. I am 26.

When I was 23, I moved to the island Tenerife. I'm in love with this paradise and I are all excellent.

Parents decided to call me Maria, and I think they were right. I am 26.

I am a girl very sociable & curious, cheerful & calm... If you don't blow your own horn, no one will do it for you ,-) My friends say I am reliable, serious & honest ,-)
I am easy-going & fond of sports. I like books. I adore to visiting new countres. I like dancing & music.

I plan to develop myself and become better in sports, education, languages... I want to see new things.

Thank you for your attention, we may ever meet.

Languages: English, Español, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings