Close to downtown, Chapultepec castle, museums etc.Safe Access with 24 hours doorman
Spacious apartment in the heart of the city!
Spacious apartment in the heart of the city!
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

La mejor ubicación! a 5 min del centro histórico, a 2 min de Paseo de la Refoma e Insurgentes. Construcción reciente 85m 2 recámaras, lavadora, secadora, refri, seguro
The best location! 5 min. away from downtown, Reforma Av and Insurgentes Av 2 min. away walking. 860 sq feet. Museums, restaurants and bars within walking distance. Recent construction, nicely decorated, 2 bed, 2 bath with shower, dining room-living room area, kitchen, fridge, microwave oven, washing machine. Everything you need!

The space

Es amplio, seguro y moderno, con elevador y accesos con clave. Completamente equipado para habitarlo.
Spacious, safe and modern with elevator and restricted access 24 hour security.

Guest access

Cerca de todo, muchas atracciones caminando como el museo de Cera, El angel de la independencia, diana cazadora y el centro histórico. A unos pasos de museos, restaurantes, tiendas, centros comerciales, estaciones de metro.
Close to every attraction. Downtown, Paseo de la Reforma, Angel of independence within walking distance. A few steps from museums, restaurants, stores, shopping centers and subway stations

Interaction with guests

En caso de necesitar ayuda me pueden contactar a mi o a mi asistente. También podemos proporcionarles una guía para visitar la ciudad y muchas recomendaciones que se adapten a su presupuesto.
In case you need help you can contact me or my assistant. We can also provide you with a guide to visit the city and plenty of recommendations that best fit your budget.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £4 / night after 5 guests
Cleaning Fee £4
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Queda estrictamente prohibido hacer fiestas o escuchar música alta. Asimismo molestar a otros vecinos, los porteros o la administradora del edificio. Toda la comunicación deberá ser conmigo o la persona que yo designe.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
성빈 User Profile
April 2017
Very good!

Nelly User Profile
April 2017
TV does not work, shower water temperature changes very quickly and extreme cold and hot. Bed frames are very flimsy you can't move without it sounding like it's about to break

Arman User Profile
March 2017
Juan Antonios was a great host for us , he would reply very quickly and when we told him some troubles we had which was minor .The new security guard on our second day didn't know us so he gave us and hard time coming in. But after a message to Juan it was solved. Would recommend.

Elvis User Profile
February 2017
Juan Antonio's place is just in the perfect location, its located in a safe area and is so calm. There are shops nearby and you can pretty much get anywhere from there. I can recommend it.

Matthew User ProfileMatthew is a superhost.
February 2017
I feel bad about leaving a less positive review because the host was so friendly. However, I also feel misled by the previous reviews, so I'm compelled to be honest. First the positives: + excellent communication and friendly host + apartment is well-located to Reforma, halfway between centro historico and Zona Rosa + apartment is large + washer/dryer Reasons I can't really recommend a stay here: - beds are extremely uncomfortable. The frames themselves were badly assembled, and the mattresses are cheap and flimsy - showers are terrible. water alternates between cold and burning hot constantly. also, one showerhead is installed properly so it's immobile, while the other is literally just a tube. - host doesn't provide drinking water. i have no idea why so many hosts in mexico think drinkable water is optional. - the very few windows in the apartment all face into a parking garage, so there is almost no natural light. Again, the host was very kind and attentive, so I feel a little bad complaining. But the apartment was uncomfortable and I wouldn't stay again. Hopefully he will replace the awful beds, fix the showers, and provide drinking water (a large garrafon) in the future. In that case the apartment might be 5 stars.
Juan Antonio User Profile
Response from Juan Antonio:
Thank you very much for your review Teo. I am sorry you feel that way about the apartment, however, you are right to write these comments if you feel that way. I will take your comments into consideration. The matresses are new however I feel the standards in other cities are higher, also the price is. On the one hand, the windows do not overlook the street, however, many guests feel it is better since there is no noise, specially in a crowded and noisy area of the city. I will certainly provide drinkable water and consider to change the matresses which will certainly be an investment more than an expense. Thanks again for your feedback
February 2017

Iván User Profile
January 2017
Amazing place in the hearth of CDMX. Everything is clean, and the host really nice and polite. A great option!
Juan Antonio User Profile
Response from Juan Antonio:
Muchas gracias por tus comentarios Iván y ya tomamos nota de tu sugerencia y quedó completamente arreglado!
January 2017

Stephen User Profile
January 2017
The host, Juan Antonio was quick to reply and also fluent in English. He met us at the apartment and made sure all of our needs were met. He even dropped off extra blankets we requested later that day. The apartment was exactly as listed, spacious, clean, and nicely furnished. Great location in a nice and safe area of downtown. 24 hour security/doorman and secured parking was offered for our car.

Naucalpan, MexicoJoined in January 2015
Juan Antonio User Profile

Soy un profesionista que le encanta viajar. Tengo dos hijos y una esposa. Estoy casado desde hace casi 20 años. Me gusta la música y el cine.

Languages: English, Español, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings