Skip to content
Full boat anchored Guest bedroom with 2 beds.
Private room in boat

Night on a yacht shore

Brendan User Profile
Brendan

Night on a yacht shore

3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

Our 47' Sea Ray motor yacht has an open layout. 2 beds 2 full bath. You will have the complete use of the whole boat except for the aft bed and bath that myself and fiancée stay in. We are on board 24/7 for your convince. You will have full use of boat at the dock. Including outside areas. There is a full kitchen, ice maker, microwave, stove, toaster, coffee maker all for use. The boat offers a large sitting area with couch and tv. Walk down 2 stairs and you are in the kitchen with large table.

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kelleen User Profile
Kelleen
July 2018
Unfortunately we never got to actually stay with this host because they made dates available on the site that they were not able to accommodate. We did not find this out until AFTER we booked the lodging, even though I communicated via message about my intent to book said dates …
Brendan User Profile
Response from Brendan:
We apologize that you feel that way. However we offered to cancel the whole reservation or modify to the 1 night. You accepted the 1 night. It’s really not fair to give us a 1 star review especially since we gave you 5 stars as a courtesy. Next time will post the rude messages we got from you. We were more then accommodating even after you demanding over and over again. You accepted the reservation just because your plans changed does not mean we should have to suffer.
July 2018
Hannah User Profile
Hannah
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Irbeth User Profile
Irbeth
July 2017
Brendan's place was a hidden gem! My boyfriend and I enjoyed our stay on their boat. The couple was very accommodating to our needs. We had a wedding that ended very late and they even stayed up for us! Communication was very easy. They told us where to park and met us by the par…

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Brendan

Allendale, New Jersey, United StatesJoined in December 2016
Brendan User Profile
9 Reviews
Verified
Julie and I love to travel. I am a master licensed captain and Julie is a teacher!
Brendan supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings