Skip to content
Dormitorio compartido 4 personasDormitorio compartido 4 personas
Paradise Backpackers Playa blanca / BEST PRICE...
Paradise Backpackers Playa blanca / BEST PRICE...
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
The house is in a very quiet urbanization with magnificent and unique views to the island of Lobos and Fuerteventura. It has two bedrooms, one with 2 beds and the other with 4 beds, both rooms with large fitted wardrobes, plus a living room-kitchen equipped and equipped with sofa and table for 6 people, the bathroom has a large shower. Recently renovated, it has washing machine and wifi, on the terrace there is space for barbecue and sunbathing, with direct exit to the pool.
translated by Google

La casa está en una urbanización muy tranquila con magnificas y únicas vistas a la isla de Lobos y Fuerteventura. Tiene dos habitaciones, una con 2 camas y la otra con 4 camas, ambas habitaciones con amplios armarios empotrados, ademas un salon-cocina equipado y dotado con sofá y mesa para 6 comensales, el baño tiene una gran ducha.
Reformada recientemente, cuenta con lavadora y wifi, en la terraza hay espacio para barbacoa y tomar el sol, con salida directa a la piscina.

The space

It is a shared house, where the guests share room and rest of the house. The price is per person and day with breakfast included. You can also request a private room.
translated by Google

Es una casa compartida , donde los clientes comparten habitación y resto de la casa .
El precio es por persona y día con desayuno incluido.
También se puede pedir habitación privada .

Guest access

All areas are accessible to all Free WIFI
translated by Google

Todas las zonas son accesibles a todos
Wi-fi gratis

Interaction with guests

I will always be needing me ...
translated by Google

Estaré siempre que me necesiten...

Other things to note

Breakfast included in the price Free WIFI Key deposit € 5 Towel deposit 10 € Cleaning service € 5 Cleaning hours: from Monday to Sunday from 11h to 15h (according to the needs) Washing machine service: Stay of 1 or 2 nights cost € 6. Complete loading is essential. Stays from 3 nights free of charge, free of charge. Complete loading is essential. FORBIDDEN TO GIVE TO EAT OR PLAY WITH NEIGHBORHOOD CATTLE, among the guests there are people who are allergic, THINK ABOUT PLEASE. THANK YOU. Arrival from 18.00 to 21.00 hs (Out of hours surcharge of € 15, unless your flight arrives outside these hours and always with prior notice)
translated by Google

Desayuno incluido en el precio
Wi-fi gratis
Deposito llave 5€
Deposito toalla 10€
Servicio de limpieza 5€
Horario de limpieza: de lunes a domingo de 11h a 15h (según las necesidades)
Servicio de lavadora: Estancia de 1 o 2 noches coste 6€. Imprescindible carga completa. Estancias a partir de 3 noches sin coste, gratis. Imprescindible carga completa.
PROHIBIDO DAR DE COMER O JUGAR CON LOS GATOS DEL VECINDARIO, entre los huéspedes hay personas que son alérgicas, PIENSA EN LOS DEMÁS POR FAVOR. GRACIAS.
Llegada de 18.00 hs a 21.00 hs (Fuera de horario recargo de 15€, salvo que tu vuelo llega fuera de este horario y siempre con previo aviso)

Amenities
Pets Allowed
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Wheelchair accessible
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
4 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 6PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

- El volumen TV, música, hablar, a mínimo a partir de 22 horas, respetar los vecinos y horario silencio/descanso 22- 07horas
- Deposito llave 5€
-Deposito toalla 10€
- Servicio de lavadora: Estancia de 1 o 2 noches coste 6€. Imprescindible carga completa. Estancias a partir de 3 noches sin coste, gratis. Imprescindible carga completa.
- Esta prohibido fumar en el interior, disponemos de hermosa terraza exterior para fumar
- Se permiten mascotas siempre y cuando no alteren la tranquilidad de los otros huesped y se respete la higiene del lugar.

Cancellations

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andy User Profile
November 2017
Lauren is very attentive and on arrival will explain how everything works at his apartment. He offers tourist advice which I found very useful. The apartment is a 25 minute walk to town however only a short walk to the bus stop where there is a regular service. Make sure you climb the volcano behind the apartment for the sunrise - truly magical! I have no reservations in recommending Lauren and his apartment to family and friends and will stay again if I return to Playa Blanca! Ciao
Lauren User Profile
Response from Lauren:
Thank you for your dear appreciation Andy and thank you for having given me the opportunity to meet you, I am happy that you have spent a nice vacation and that the stay in my house has left you very good memories ....
November 2017

Fabiana User Profile
January 2017
Lauren was very helpful and gave us a lot of very valuable information. The accommodation is in a very convenient location in a very nice residence with amazing views of the sea and Fuerteventura. A very good base for visiting Lanzarote

Hasaan User Profile
December 2016
Great host. Very quick to respond to communication. Gave me hints and tips before I arrived. Picked me up from the bus station in playa blanca. The house was clean and comfortable. Breakfast is included. And there's a swimming pool available to use. Location is not too far from the main town and beaches. Exactly as described in the description Great place to stay on a budget

Odariia User Profile
September 2017
We really liked the place: nice, quiet, cozy, very clean and organized, with an incredible view from the terrace and cooling pool. You can easy park your hired car ( to see the whole beauty of the island you will definitely need hired car). The host is fabulous: he set clear and effective rules making your stay easy and comfortable, he is very experienced, cooperative and ready to help with planning of the trip and any other questions. We enjoyed interesting conversations while dinner and bbq! Thank you Lauren for an incredible first airbnb experience!
Lauren User Profile
Response from Lauren:
Thank you also for having had the opportunity to meet you ... without that, everything would have been a dream without us being able to tell you anything ... I hope to see you soon, happy days dear Odariia & family ... See you next adventure..... with affection, Lauren
September 2017

Alix User Profile
September 2017
So we (my friend and I) initially were attracted by the price. We knew that we could be sleeping with other people. You should know that your roommates might be loud (especially with snoring). We did not sleep at all the first three nights. On the 4th day, we decided to leave early because it did not work for us anymore. The towels were dirty and stank, we could not sleep, the host was very flirty and checked us out which made us very uncomfortable being two girls, we were very far from everything (beach, restaurants,...). We gently asked Lauren if we could have a little refund to pay for our last minute flight because we were leaving earlier than expected (of course way less than the original price) and he denied, telling us that he would only give us the half which was fine by us. He promised to make a transaction but did not do it at all. That was disappointing. Not even for the money but because we trusted him. If you are looking for a relaxing vacation in Lanzarote, I would absolutely not recommend this location.
Lauren User Profile
Response from Lauren:
Hello Alix & Lucie, I try to be brief in the answer but reflecting the reality well, with this lying evaluation you have tried to revenge for your discontent with the holidays, to the new guests I invite you to read the other valuations before I book and finally come to my house and discover the reality, which person I am and how are my 2 houses, I have been generous leaving a valuation of 4 stars under your profile, because you really deserve what you have valued (1 star, and I 4 or 5 by reality) I also invite future and esteemed guests to read the short assessment of Mrs. Ann Donnelly, who was the first person to coincide with these poorly educated or rather uneducated youths, who became pregnant, vomited in bed, caused discomfort night, in short a total inappropriate behavior and very very bad. I DO NOT WANT YOU TO SEE NEVER MORE BY HERE AND WITH THE TIME YOU WILL RECEIVE THE SAME AND SEE HOW IT IS ..... because your way of being will never change ever, .... I NEVER LEARN AND I REMEMBER UNDERSTOOD, BECAUSE 80% 90% OF THE BELGIAN AND FRENCH PEOPLE ARE BEING BEEN ..... respect to return of money, conditions are written in the announcement and this is not a humanitarian organization, each person has to be responsible for their decisions and this is not your case, you are the opposite and the worst that can be,at least of all this bad experience is for you to learn to be responsible and educated, personally learned to open more eyes and not accept people who have no appreciation because almost always happens the same, and especially with young people, nothing is 100%. ... Goodbye and reflect on your behavior and the bad life you have, do not make the others pay for your expenses because someday you will pay your more expensive than you can imagine ...
September 2017

Tommy User Profile
April 2017
Lauren's flat is a very nice place in a quiet area of Playa Blanca. It's always clean and nice but there are few things which didn't really suit us. 1. "Breakfast included" means a bag of cereals with milk. Not really a proper breakfast! 2. Lauren is little bit too much into (strange) rules, obeying them and having everything super clean and super tidy. There was a problem if we left balcony doors open for a while longer than expected. When i was having breakfast, he took my plate out of nothing and without explanation started putting some cloth beneath. And actually thanks to him having two mobile phones (not checking the right one) our check-in delayed for an hour, which we spent running around the area and looking for him. All in all he is a good man wanting to help his guests a lot. But sometimes he goes a bit far
Lauren User Profile
Response from Lauren:
Hello dear Tommy, thank you again for your visit and glad that you had felt good in my house. Thanks also for the evaluation although its stars do not reflect the true reality at all, but small syncopes in the coexistence without major importance. 1) I regret your little delay in which I have no fault, all responsibility being yours and the delay being caused by not respecting the place of meeting established and want to find the house alone, being unable to do so when in fact it is not difficult , And put myself to look for him in the whole residential. 2) The terrace door has been informed that it has to be closed every time it comes in and out due to insects in the area, sometimes more, sometimes less, and that is for the comfort of everyone although there are also Protective devices against that. 3) The commentary on the tablecloth seems absurd and comic to me at the same time, being a matter of education that for that reason they are, make their use and not eat and put the food directly on the furniture. I take the opportunity again to wish you happy days and good adventures, and also to tell you that here you will always have one more house. Best regards....Lauren..
April 2017

Magda User Profile
March 2017
I can recommend Lauren's place to anyone. He is very friendly and talkative. We had amazing time at his house. He keeps his place very clean, gives plenty of advice what to visit in Lanzarote and very often organizes dinner and drinks with all his guests. His octopus salad was delicious :)
Lauren User Profile
Response from Lauren:
Thanks also to you Magda & Nela, you are two wonderful sisters ... I hope to see you again soon ... Lauren
March 2017

Playa Blanca, SpainJoined in September 2016
Lauren User Profile
Amigo de los amigos, extrovertido, responsable, puntual, tolerante y paciente. Me gusta el arte y deporte en general, particularmente música clásica y navegar bajo el viento me relaja y desconecta, ademas trabajo de instructor de vela, repartiendo alegría y clases con una bella …
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings