Will have space to hang clothes
Room in 3 bed apt/w parking- Wburg.

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Vibrant, safe neighborhood, with a ton of great bars and restaurants. 5 min walk to Graham L train. Groceries next to the train stop. 10 min to Union Sq. 2 stops from the nightlife of Bedford Ave.

Apt features: Wifi, Sonos, PS4 (Netflix, Hulu, etc) and multiple kitchen appliances available for use.

The room has a full size bed, brand new sheets and towel provided, t.v. with Chromecast and wifi enabled overhead lighting. FYI there is no window for the room.

The space

Lots of indoor plants. Quiet street.

Guest access

Wifi, kitchen, living room


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 11AM - 2PM
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Iron
TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £19
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 11AM - 2PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Austin User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings