Skip to content
1 Queen bed and 1 pull up queen bed
Room in aparthotel


Michael User Profile


4 guests
2 beds
1 private bath
4 guests
2 beds
1 private bath
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.
Great check-in experience95% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location90% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

private BALCONY
I have the unit next to this one ,so can fit up to 8 people
Price shown is for 1 apartment.
If you need 2 apartment for 8 please contact me,
by walking, all restaurants, clubs, bars and stores. You will just need to across the street to enjoy the BEACH. ONLY 1 block from Collins Avenue (restaurants, bars, stores and groceries).
This apartment is perfect to accommodate 1 to 4 people.
You have a POOL with chairs, table and AMAZING Ocean View from the roof top.


Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Hair dryer

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with building staff


64 Reviews

Susan User Profile
August 2018
Amazing location and beyond phenomenal views from the roof top pool. Finding the entrance to the place was a little challenging, but this was also our faults for not specifically asking. Thanks Michael for the lovely stay!
Sherell User Profile
July 2018
The condo is on Ocean Drive which is amazing. The clerk at check in desk was very nice. The condo was nice BUT there are several reason I will not go back to ocean blue2 white towels had black mold stains, fridge didn’t work and the place was infested with roaches. I contacted my…
Michael User Profile
Response from Michael:
If I had this problem each time and had to refund nights each time, I would have sold my unit since years.... We are in miami. Yes !! There are roaches, ants, spider, rats in the street when it’s 95 outside with 90% humidity If someone tells you that there’s nothing of that , it’s a LIAR. Just close the window when you leave the unit... Towels are news . It’s just that when we dry them in the dryer, because we need to do it fast the dryer sometimes burns towels and small black stains appear on edges of towels. And the fridge works. When you called me I told you that the grey one doesn’t work and to use the new white one.
July 2018
Lauren User Profile
June 2018
The host canceled this reservation 40 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Akash User Profile
May 2018
Michael's place is located in the heart of South Miami Beach so expect a buzzing nightlife scene. It's a stylish studio that could comfortably host the 3 of us. Michael was quick to respond and accommodative of our requests. I'd definitely consider staying at Michael's place on m…
Makena User Profile
May 2018
For the price, this place was not a bad deal. The view was great and the rooftop pool had a great view of the beach which was across the street. However there were no towels or sheets when we got there and the tub didn’t drain that well. The walls are thin so if there are loud p…
Michael User Profile
Response from Michael:
Hello Yes linens and towels were missing when you arrived because I gave you an early checkin to accommodate you , he first team cleaned the room and my 2nd cleaning lady set up the room before 4pm as written in the description. For the price , you’re wrong . First , the hotel doesn’t allow 4 people in a room . So for 8 as you were you would have been obliged to rent 3 rooms !! So make the maths !!!! For the wall, I’m sorry I didn’t build the building. And in every construction if people scream you’ll certainly hear them.
May 2018
Dustin User Profile
May 2018
Michaels Place was absolutely awesome! The pictures don't do justice to how big and nice it is, and the area was a blast to be in. Right on the beach, close to a million restraints, and tons of night life. We definitely plan on booking with Michael again!
Diem Ngoc User Profile
Diem Ngoc
May 2018
Great location if you are looking for South Beach scenery. Host was very responsive and accommodating as needed.

Hosted by Michael

Miami, Florida, United StatesJoined in June 2016
Michael User Profile
304 Reviews
I try to be available as much as possible.
Languages: English, Français, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings