Large room with high character ceiling, dimmable down lights, large window with plenty of natural lightBathroom. Towel, shampoo, conditioner, shower gel
LARGE private room in heart of Mount Lawley
LARGE private room in heart of Mount Lawley
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

Close to nightlife, public transport, the city centre, parks, airport.

Next door!
> Beaufort Street precinct,
> 5-7 min walk to beautiful Hyde Park,
> Close to Northbridge and Perth CBD,
> 2 min walk shops (IGA), pharmacy, restaurants, cafes, pubs, Mount Lawley Bakery,
> Public transport via bus from either Beaufort St or William St takes you direct to the city,
> 15-20 mins drive to Perth Airport

The space

Your room is fully furnished, including: Queen-size bed, real mattress, mattress protector, bedside table, bedside light, jute floor rug, wardrobe storage, hangers, iron, hairdryer, storage shelf, desk, chair, desk lamp, floor protector, shoe rack, electric heater, electric fan, umbrella.

Also: fresh bed linen, pillows, quilt, towels, toiletries (body wash, shampoo, hair conditioner)

Room window is secured with lock, room ceiling down lights are dimmable.


If you're new to Airbnb, sign up using this link to get $50 AUD off your first trip:
https://www.airbnb.com/c/christely25?s=0

.

Guest access

Living room (Netflix on flatscreen TV), kitchen and meals area, laundry.

Cutlery, microwave, kettle and other appliances available for use if you'd like to prep up quick meals, need hot water or wish to make yourself a tea or coffee. Some fridge space also available to store any of your food items, on request.

Laundry powder included, if you need to use the washing machine.

Interaction with guests

Available if you have any questions or queries re: your stay, the room booked and house in general.. :)

Other things to note

ACCESS TO COMMON AREAS:
You will have access to the living room, kitchen and all common areas. These are fully furnished. Private rooms (besides the one you've booked) are off-limits...obviously :)

CHECKING-OUT:
> Check-out time (i.e. vacating the room) is before 4pm, however..

...you have the option of leaving your luggage in the living room, using shared facilities, and keep the keys with you until such time you are ready to leave the house (e.g. for the airport)

Additional note:
The house interiors are fully renovated, with only exterior painting pending. This is expected to be done at a later date, and therefore will not disturb your stay.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 4PM

- No heels or sharp objects on wooden floorboards
- Quiet hours: 10pm to 6am Sunday to Thursday
- Main bathroom: extractor must be switched 'on' DURING showers
- No smoking within the house


Cancellations

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cheye User Profile
October 2017
Amazing location, friendly and accomodating host with a neat and clean room, perfect experience!

Low User Profile
October 2017
The place is well maintained & clean. Christel is a friendly & warm host. She make sure our stay is all fine by offering help to us always

Tom User Profile
October 2017
I can recommend it for sure. Have had the best sleep after a long trip.

Marcelo User Profile
October 2017
Nice place, clean, spacious room. Good neighborhood, next to the Center. Nice place to stay

Kavita User Profile
October 2017
Christel's place is in a beautiful part of Perth - walking distance to the best restaurants and cafes, and gorgeous Hyde Park. Christel is so welcoming and makes you feel right at home. We loved our stay!

Peter User Profile
October 2017
Lovely clean, modern and well located shared house. Close to many great restaurants and bars we eat at an Italian called Ischia and really enjoyed it. Great host and communication

Wan Yu User Profile
October 2017
Christel's place is very cozy and clean. It's so warm that she made sure our arrival time and welcomed us in front of the house. We had a good time here.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Western Australia, AustraliaJoined in July 2016
Christel User ProfileChristel is a superhost.
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings