Bright cozy 2 Bedrooms apartment in Collingwood
Bright cozy 2 Bedrooms apartment in Collingwood

Entire home/flat

2 guests

2 bedrooms

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Very good location! To the city 10min by Tram. 1min walk to the Tram stop. There are so many nice Cafes, Restaurant and Shops on Smith street which is just 30 seconds away. The apartment is just off Smith street and only 6 family's live here. The room is very bright and wind can get through nicely. I live here with my 3y.o daughter(but I'm going away so whole apartment is yours) so many toys that you can use if you travel with family.This place is my favourite apartment ever!

The space

Round room is quite big and spacious. All rooms are very blight sun light which is very positive feeling. You can't hear neighbor's sounds.

Guest access

Please don't touch my wordrobe that is in bedroom. But I'll prepare the hungers for you. Thanks.

Interaction with guests

I'll help you as much as I can. Anytime you can message me for the questions.

Other things to note

Laundry is in a common space which you need $2. Instraction in the Laundry is not clear but you need to use 2 pieces of $1 coin. (Not $2 coin) and after you put the money, you need to pull back the silver part then it'll start it.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £30
Security Deposit £121
Weekly Discount: 14%
Weekend Price £61 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 8PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Scott User Profile
August 2017
Great location. Good value. Good communication.

Tom User Profile
April 2017
An excellent host with a lovely home. We really enjoyed our stay and we're surprised how nice and spacious the apartment was! Definitely recommended! Thank you for your hospitality Junko!

Ana Paula User Profile
January 2017
Cozy place. Very close to the transport, supermarkets, cafes and restaurants.

Joined in September 2013
Junko User Profile

I'm Japanese who live in Melbourne for 7 years. I love to do Yoga everyday and love to eat healthy food. I work as massage therapist for 11 years. I have a daughter who is 3 y.o. I love living in Melbourne and living in my special apartment!

Languages: English, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings