Single/Double Room in Country Chalet Bungalow
Single/Double Room in Country Chalet Bungalow
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

One Single Room with additional Pull out bed that can be set up as a twin or put together as a double. Alternatively, the room opposite has a large queen size medium/firm bed overlooking the rear garden

My place is close to restaurants and dining, family-friendly activities (great for walking, cycling etc), and public transport (the number 3 bus goes to Wokingham in one direction and Reading in the other).

Price is for single occupancy. Couples or Twin requirements are extra (please ask).


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £16 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 2PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gary User Profile
October 2017
Charles had the perfect place for me, it's clean, tidy and friendly, Charles is on site if needed but you're left to your own devices. It's a couple of minutes drive to the well stocked Co-op, Chinese, Indian, chip shop and pizza place, also a very friendly pub that does 1st cl…

Kevin User Profile
July 2017
Charles's place was clean, tidy and had comfortable bed it is located in a peaceful and affluent area. Charles was a great host with good communication. A 3 minute walk away was a good park with lake and excellent cafe. 10 minutes walk was a Lovely pub called the queens oak. Ex…

Mickey User Profile
June 2017
Charles was extremely helpful and friendly and made me feel very much at home!

Andrew User Profile
June 2017
Great place to stay. Host couldn't do enough to make my visit a pleasure. Great

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in November 2016
Charles User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings