Lima experience and nice flat with a view
Lima experience and nice flat with a view

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I'm not sharing my flat, I'll share my experience. Hi! I'm Maria Eugenia and I want to share all my experiences about traveling around the world. Flat is located in the center of Miraflores District, into an old building (no elevator) with a long history that I wanna tell you. If you choose it, I can sure you that you'll have a nice experience because I like to show my city and my favorite places to my guests. Food, wine, surf, photo, beer and culture lovers are welcome. Btw, I have a cat.

The space

Flat is located in Alfredo Benavides Avenue, in the center of Miraflores District. 6 floor and no elevator. Cozy, nice natural lightning.
I have a friendly cat named Luke (yes, Skywalker).
I compromise you to show and suggest you all the spots that you need to see here.

Guest access

All the flat.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 20 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Miraflores, PeruJoined in December 2015
Maria Eugenia User Profile

Music. Food. Wine. Culure. Surf. Travels. Enjoying every second as much as possible.
And, by the way, call me Mae.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings