Classic Paddington StreetscapeDining and Lounge Room
Classic Paddington - Victorian Terrace House
Classic Paddington - Victorian Terrace House

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

** EASTER SPECIAL OFFER ** includes complimentary GYM pass per adult person EVERY day, Kings Cross or Darlinghurst!

Situated on the border of Darlinghurst and Paddington, 50m off Oxford street, Classic Paddington is a beautifully furnished 2-Bedroom 1912 Victorian terrace house perfectly located for Mardi Gras.

The space

Spacious bedrooms with high-end luxury beds.

Wifi; Apple Tv,

Great entertainment with wireless SONOS bar (use the free app to select your music in different parts of the house) synced with Spotify.

Well appointed kitchen with Nespresso.

If you love to go to the gym we will happily leave one complimentary gym pass for your stay for use at Fitness First close by.

Guest access

You are welcome to use the house as it is. Please respect the things we have left behind but use what you need.

Interaction with guests

We will be on holidays so we have arranged for you someone to meet and greet you and be available if you have any needs, otherwise, you are on your own to enjoy our home during your stay in Sydney.

Other things to note

If you are driving please note there is only street parking available which is timed.

Also note that the bedrooms are upstairs so its not ideal for young children or those who are mobility impaired or struggle with stairs.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £80
Security Deposit £304
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Greg User Profile
January 2017
Great location, easy to communicate with. The house was beyond what we expected and we very much enjoyed our stay.
Jo User Profile
Response from Jo:
Hi Greg. That's really nice to know, thanks very much. You'll be very welcome when you next return to Aus.
January 2017

Darin User Profile
April 2017
The terrace is well located just off busy Oxford street but in a quiet area. The space is well organized and suitable for a two bedroom stay. The balcony off the back bedroom is a gorgeous spot to sit and enjoy the sun. The terrace has good security and we felt comfortable in the terrace. we are sorry we didn't stay longer.

Daniel User Profile
March 2017
Our weekend here was absolutely perfect. The location of the house is so perfectly positioned, everything was at our doorstep. Check in and check out was a breeze and we felt very welcome in the house. Very comfortable! We would love to come back again!
Jo User Profile
Response from Jo:
Thanks Daniel, you're very welcome to return at any time.
March 2017

Harish User Profile
December 2016
Jo keeps an excellent place, that is close and well connected to areas of interest, particularly the city area and beaches. The communication was on spot and we were helped to settle in very well, with a tour of the house and the locality.

Joined in February 2014
Jo User Profile

Hello there! My boyfriend Adrian and I are originally from Melbourne, living in Sydney, and travelling as much as we can. We are friendly, easy going, respectful, tidy guests, and now also hosts! We look forward to meeting new people and experiencing new places when we travel, and sharing our happy home when we host! Jo :)

The neighbourhood

Similar listings