The courtyard on a cloudy day :)Your private bedroom
Bougainvillea: modern,friendly, quiet, safe
Bougainvillea: modern,friendly, quiet, safe

Private room

1 guest

3 bedrooms

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is new and modern, stylish throughout. It is a 10min walk to Central Station, 2 min to Surry Hills - a suburb with lots of funky, designer bars, shopping and restaurants. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the outdoors space, and the neighbourhood. My place is great for solo adventurers.

The space

Your bedroom is overlooking a beautiful courtyard, you will hear the birds in the morning! You will be sharing the huge, clean bathroom (bathtub, shower with max two others - my housemates).

The house is centrally located, in a quiet street and safe neighbourhood. Very close to public transport, nightlife and shops, 15-20 minutes by bus (M50) to Coogee beach (20 min, walk and 1 train to Circular Quay in the CBD).

Guest access

There will be a key available (easily accessible) for your convenience (arrive any time at night/or day!)
You are welcome to use all of the common areas... the outdoor space, common living areas, the laundry, kitchen...make yourself a home :)

Please be respectful to the other people in the house.

Interaction with guests

My phone and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Number are: +(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
I am also contactable on my email address (EMAIL HIDDEN)

Other things to note

Supermarket:
You have a large shopping centre with a supermarket and many other shops 1 minute, next to the house. Coles supermarket is open between 7am and 10pm everyday (including Sunday, reduced opening hours on public holidays).

If there is anything missing in the house (e.g. bin bags, dishwahsing liquid, toilet paper, etc.), please let Gemma or Oil (your housemates) know they will look after replacing what is required.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 11AM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 16
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 11AM

- Common etiquette and good manners
- Quiet hours 22pm-6.30am
- No smoking inside
- Place dishes in dish-washer after use
- Use common spaces respectfully to others


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay
New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in November 2015
Sandra User Profile

I'm a happy, outgoing, social person - I speak 5 languages and love to learn new things, especially about different cultures and its peoples!

Currently I live in Sydney Australia and I do host visitors. I'm from Poland but grew up in Africa, and lived in Germany for most of my teens, and now that I'm Australian I'm a real Globetrotter :)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings