Skip to content
Dining and kitchenTV, Dining and kitchen
Entire townhouse

Large townhouse in Oliva old town with splash pool

Large townhouse in Oliva old town with splash pool

6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2.5 baths

Spacious townhouse located in the Old Town of Oliva.

The house is equipped with ceiling fans.
AC in some areas.

The house is in a very good condition.

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Essentials
Indoor Fireplace
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Naomi User Profile
Naomi
August 2017
Peter is a very good host. He ensured that we were happy here and any problems quickly resolved. The house is big and was great for a family of four to spread out. The rooftop was nice for watching the sun setting. The pool although small provides enough relief from the heat. Al…
Peter User Profile
Response from Peter:
Thanks for your visit. You are welcome back then to a lower price.
August 2017

Cristina User Profile
Cristina
August 2017
Ha sido una estancia estupenda!! La casa es una gozada. Está muy buen equipada, con todas las comodidades (WiFi, menaje, toallas, sabanas, etc) además de medidas de seguridad que no he visto en otras casa en alquiler (cerco de seguridad en la cocina, extintores). Las habitaciones…
Peter User Profile
Response from Peter:
Thank you for noticing the security and safety issues. I think it is very good to have protection for children on the stove. They will not be able to reach any pots and pans. The fire extinguishers are small, but they are filled with powder. It is more than enough to put out a fire in a frying pan. Unfortunately, the Intranet was not working since we had problems with the Internet. Internet had to be disconnected from the Intranet. Next year it will be even better. You are always welcome back.
August 2017

Silvia User Profile
Silvia
August 2017
La casa es muy bonita, cómoda y fresquita en verano. Está ubicada en el caso histórico de Oliva, justo lo que buscábamos. En una zona muy tranquila, silenciosa y familiar pero Peter debe controlar mucho más los detalles y los servicios que ofrece: el tema de la limpieza ya que no…
Peter User Profile
Response from Peter:
You were informed about that the cleaning lady would arrive twice a week. You were also advised that the repairman would arrive to repair the AC. All AC units are brand new. The pool area is brand new with lining and new pump and floor and newly painted. It is not possible to repair things inside the house if you will not let them in. Also I thought that you in all were 4 people. Why did you have to use the third bedroom with the AC problem. There was enough space. You were also informed about that there had been a problem with the Internet. But for you knowledge NetFlix is an application on Internet. It is not the Internet in itself. I do not provide any free codes to Netflix. The Internet was working, but the Intranet was not working. You were informed about the change of network name and password. Also the problem with the AC and the drain was repaired. There is also an extra bathtub with a shower on the third floor. Why did you not use that one ? The house was immaculate and clean. You also neglected to answer my mails. You were also asked by Catalin if everything was o.k.in the house. You said that everything was fine. It is not possible to take care of problems if you refuse to communicate. There will be NO refund repeat NO refund. I will ask AirBNB to remove your evaluation. You are not welcome back. I have saved all communication with you.
August 2017

Iris User Profile
Iris
July 2017
La casa es una casa bastante amplia, con la splash pool y todo el área se vuelve bastante grande. Cuenta con aire acondicionado el cual funciona muy bien para el calor que hace. La ubicación está un poco lejos de Gandia, pero para ir a la playa con bicicleta no está para nada lej…
Peter User Profile
Response from Peter:
You have got your answers. You are not welcome back to my premises.
July 2017

Hosted by Peter

Oliva, SpainJoined in October 2016
Peter User Profile
4 Reviews
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Location
Oliva, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain

Old town Oliva.
It is a very safe area.
The local police and Guardia Civil is always surveying the area.

Getting around

Bus : 10 minutes walk that will take you to the beach or to Gandia railway station.
Rent a car: It is inexpensive in Spain. You may get an additional discount through the airline.
Parking: Use municip…

Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings