Skip to content
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Self contained 2 bed flat

The space

This is a new listing to airbnb but as an established host I have great reviews, please see my other listing.

Great location for Hampton Court Flower Show, Wimbledon Tennis and Twickenham Rugby World Cup.
Private access to a newly modenised 2 bed flat. The flat comprises of 1 luxurious king size bedroom, 1 double bedroom, bathroom, there is a sunny patio off the kitchen and you have access to extensive shared gardens. A kitchen with all mod cons inc gas hob, cooker, microwave, dishwasher, fridge/freezer, washing machine. The kitchen is fully furnished with all you'll need inc but not limited to: plates, glasses, pans and cutlery.

Your stay will include a visit from a weekly cleaner who will change your sheets and towels.

Baby items can be provided (if requested in advance) inc highchair, travel cot, stair gate, toys, books.

Parking - Free onsite parking is available.

Transport - the train station and bus stops are 3 mins walk from the flat. The train line takes you to london in 25 mins, twickenham, Richmond, Putney, Wimbledon or Clapham Junction among other locations. The bus routes are to Heathrow, Hampton court and many other local areas.

Shops - you can walk into Kingston town centre in less than 5 minutes and there is also a convenience store 2 mins walk.

Pubs/resturants - within only minutes from the house there are many nice places to eat and drink.

Local Attractions - Bushy Park & Richmond Park, Hampton Court Palace, Twickenham Rugby Stadium, Wimbledon Tennis, Richmond, Kew Gardens.

Amenities
Pets Allowed
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people £8 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit £400
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad

No smoking

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
4 nights minimum stay

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
John User Profile
September 2017
Lovely, clean and comfortable flat with all the amenities you could need. Great location for exploring the surrounding area. Would highly recommend.

G User Profile
July 2017
Nice, clean, well appointed 2 bedroom flat with well fitted bathroom and kitchen and pleasant outdoor space. Pretty quiet too.

Andrew User Profile
July 2017
Brilliant communication, ideal for Hampton Court Palace, Kingston and Kew Gardens.

Victoria User Profile
June 2017
This was our second stay at Hannah's flat and it was great again. It is a lovely flat with great furnishings and a wonderful host. It's location to Bushy Park and places like Kingston and Teddington make this a perfect place to stay. I highly recommend this flat and also Hannah as a host.

Taisuke User Profile
May 2017
It was a nice service apartment.

Alastair User Profile
April 2017
We have stayed at Hannah's on a number of occasions. She is a very good host, always close at hand to sort out anything & helps make our stays welcoming & hassle free. We will definitely be returning. It is a great location for either exploring local amenities or going into Central London

Victoria User Profile
March 2017
Had a great stay here with my two children. It is a large flat with good furnishings and the most amazing sofa! It is in a quiet residential area and is very close to bus stops and the train station. It was also lovely to have Bushy Park right on the door step. Th communal gardens are fantastic and my kids had a great time playing outside. Communication with the host was great. I highly recommend this flat and we will definitely be back.

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2013
Hannah User Profile

My husband, Robert and I have 2 properties in the area the 1st is a coach house which was first build in 1860 and lovingly restored in 2013. The flat we rent is in the basement with its own private access. The 2nd is a beautiful ground floor 2 bed flat in an Art Deco block.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings