Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire flat

Apartment in Old Town

Alessandro User Profile
Alessandro

Apartment in Old Town

5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath

Alexander and his daughter Sara are ready to host you in an elegant apartment located at 300m from Piazza del Popolo and 900m from the railway station. The composition of the rooms is this: large bedroom with a square and a half (waiting to buy a double bed ...), small room with single bed, living room with sofa bed and single bed, bathroom and kitchen.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Washer
Iron
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Markus User Profile
Markus
November 2017
Huge flat with everything You Need, very Central. Alessandro was very helpful with hiking Tours.
Gary User Profile
Gary
October 2017
Alessandro's place was very nice, perfectly located for everything and spotlessly clean. Alessandro was waiting for our arrival and showed everything in the apartment. One small inconvenience was that the Internet only worked with our phones but not with the computer. The shower …
Michiel User Profile
Michiel
August 2017
It was great to stay at Alessandro's apartment. The location is in a quiet part of the city. With 5 people with different interests it was super to be on walking distance of all the wonderfull places in Ascoli Piceno. The apartment is clean and all necessaries are there to have a…
Mariangela User Profile
Mariangela
November 2017
Appartamento spazioso e centrale! Alessandro molto disponibile e gentile!
Letizia User Profile
Letizia
October 2017
Alessandro è gentile e disponibile. L'appartamento è comodo e in una zona comodissims
TromBetta User Profile
TromBetta
September 2017
Alloggio spazioso... zona tranquilla e silenziosa, a 2 min a piedi dalle principali piazze..
Tommaso User Profile
Tommaso
July 2017
Un'ottima location, un appartamento confortevole. Consigliatissimo.

Hosted by Alessandro

Ascoli Piceno, ItalyJoined in April 2016
Alessandro User Profile
15 Reviews
2 References
Amo conoscere nuovi posti. Le mie preferenze sono il nord Europa, le capitali, ma anche montagna e mare. Spesso viaggio con i miei figli, Sara e Francesco. I love seeing new places. My preferences are Northern Europe, the capital, but also mountains and the sea. Usually I trav…
Languages: English, Italiano
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home