1-Bedroom Apartment in Cap Hill (with dogs!)
1-Bedroom Apartment in Cap Hill (with dogs!)
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hi there!
I'm helping a friend out by dogsitting at her place during the holidays. I have a super cute Boho-style one-bedroom apartment in Cap Hill that I would love to share with anyone looking for a place to stay over the holidays. I do have 2 sweet dogs who will be in the unit during your stay but I will be coming by 3 times/day to take them out and feed them. If you have any problems or questions while you're here, I'll be available to help out. I also have a parking space you can use!

The space

It's an older building that has a lot of charm. It's at 13th & Washington so it's right by shops and restaurants. My unit is on the top (third) floor; it gets a lot of sunlight and the bedroom has a gorgeous city view.

Interaction with guests

My friend lives about a mile away so I will be available if you need me. I will also be coming by three times/day to take care of my dogs. Other than that, you'll have the apartment to yourself (I won't be sleeping here).

Other things to note

My dogs are awesome. One is a blind pug and the other is a three-legged lab mix. They're both really chill.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 floor mattress

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Dryer
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Denver, Colorado, United StatesJoined in August 2016
Kate User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings