Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We have 2 rooms for share, we offered the bar and entertainment with full size of snooker table and big garden for to make a party or Bar B Q. etc. Also people who have work and trip can also join us, we have office to share for you if needed.

The space

2 rooms with fully furniture and private toilet in the room.

Guest access

Message and call.

Interaction with guests

with in 24 hours.

Other things to note

Our place fit very well to the visitors with family need safe place and quite area. Also fit to a business trip. We offer office for day work meeting or etc.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)

You must also acknowledge
Potential for noise - We have a bar and resturant in the same location.

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
ThailandJoined in February 2016
Natkrita User Profile

Married and have 2 kids, I am a original from Southern of Thailand but live in Chiangmai. Our cor business is opensource ERP software. I love history books and watercolour painting. My husband Hans Bakker is a programmer and technical. So we always have planty of activities here. We enjoy society and love community.

Languages: English, ภาษาไทย

The neighbourhood

Similar listings