Main bedroom חדר שינה ראשיEquipped kitchen, including refrigerator, microwave, double gas stove, and toaster oven, blender מטבח מאובזר הכולל מיקרוגל, טוסטראובן, כיריים גז כפולים, מקרר, בלנדר, וכלי מטבח
Living unit near the forest יחידת דיור בישוב ביער
Living unit near the forest יחידת דיור בישוב ביער

Entire home/flat

4 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Seclusion. You’ll love my place because of It's proximity to the forest and to the famous sea to sea hiking route. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and families (eqipped with toys as well). Fully equipped kitchen with refrigerator, double gas stove, microwave, toaster oven, vitamix blender, and all kitchen cookery. הישוב נמצא ביער, ונמצא על מסלול ים אל ים המפורסם. היחידה מתאימה לזוגות, מטיילים בודדים, וגם משפחות (וכולל גם צעצועים למגוון גילאים). מטבח מאובזר


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £13
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sarah User Profile
August 2017
Our stay was exactly as we expected from reading Michelle's description and reading others' reviews. Her place is small and simple, has everything you will need. We were super happy with the accommodations, felt plenty comfortable. There is a master bedroom, a smaller kids' room (with a few toys), and a small sitting area/kitchen. The location is very very quiet and *far* from a lot of things, so you need to like being really out there (like we did). Michelle was great about checking in and out and making sure we had what we needed. We also suggest checking out the local farm/"Bet Deer" in Abirim that has a nice sitting area and horses and goats. This airbnb is very good value - would definitely recommend if you are looking for a very quiet, out-of-the-way place in nature and seclusion.

חן User Profile
August 2017
עברית אחרי אנגלית The pictures do not do justice with the lovely house. The house is surrounded by green, the weather is wonderful. And its perfect for star walks in the north. Michelle was an excellent hostess who helped us with any request we had. We enjoyed ourselves and would be happy to return. התמונות לא עושות חסד עם הבית החמוד. הבית מוקף בירוק, מזג האויר בו נפלא. והוא מושלם לטיולי כוכב בצפון. מישל היתה מארחת מצויינת שעזרה בכל בקשה שהיתה לנו. נהנינו מאוד ונשמח לחזור.

Deborah User Profile
August 2017
Thank you Michelle, this appartement is exactly as descriped, you will find all your needs (she leaves us even her computer!). The region is very nice.

Ilan User Profile
August 2017
Michelle was a great host. Her place was clean and very practical, yet quite isolated, so every attraction in the area required a drive of around 30 minutes. The area is very quiet. I was there with 3 kids and it was very cosy and comfortable. Michelle made our arrival and `departure very flexible in hours and pleasant.

Shmouel User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hadar User Profile
July 2017
Michelle's place is a lovely unit located close to nature in a secluded village. We didn't meet the host, but she was available to answer any question and give directions how to get there. the place is spacious enough to host a big family, close to the woods and very peaceful. it also has a nice balcony where you can sit, relax and eat meals. the kid's room has books and toys so your children can play and have fun. we enjoyed it very much! thanks Michelle!

Anna User Profile
July 2017
It is a small house with private entrance, the part of the big house. Everything is simple and rather old, but really enough for rest after a days of trip on very beautiful surrounding nature. We'd like like to have a bit more space for kitchen and dinner, but seating outside was also nice.

Joined in September 2016
Michelle User Profile
Languages: עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings