Shared room on the outskirts of Lyon
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

I live in a shared flat and we offer a room in our accommodation when my roommate or I are absent. You will have your own room, with a double bed.
I would be delighted to give you advice to discover Lyon and its surroundings.
I speak german and english (and french of course!), Please feel free to ask if you need any further information!

Other things to note

At home also lives my dog Lions, a future help dog during training period, allergic abstain!


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emilie User Profile
May 2017
Anne-Sophie m'a laissé son appartement en toute confiance. Logement simple, propre et agréable, très bon séjour.

Nabil User Profile
February 2017
Un très bon accueil, logement propre et très agréable , très bien desservi, un lit très confortable avec un bureau pour travailler et j'avais une autonomie complète dans l'appartement. Je reviendrai avec grand plaisir.

Solène User Profile
January 2017
J'ai étais très bien accueillie, et tout s'est bien passé ! Anne-Sophie est super sympa et on peut bien discuter avec elle. Je vous recommande ce logement pour passer un bon séjour.

Solène User Profile
January 2017
J'ai été très bien accueillie et tout s'est bien passé. Anne-Sophie est super sympa et on peut bien discuter. Je vous recommande ce logement si vous voulez passer un bon séjour !

Marcy-l'Étoile, FranceJoined in December 2015
Anne-Sophie User Profile

J'ai 24 ans et suis étudiante en école vétérinaire. Je suis originaire de Paris et vis actuellement en région lyonnaise. J'ai vécu un an à Munich en 2014-2015, ce qui n'a fait qu'accroître ma soif de voyages et de rencontres !

I speak english, spreche deutsch y quiero aprender español (ahora hablo solomente un poquito de español).

The neighbourhood

Similar listings