Skip to content
Zona chill out / Chill out areaZona ocio con mesa de ping pong, futbolín y diana de dardos / Leisure area with a tennins table, a football table and a dard board
Entire villa

Villa Lotus, villa in Calafell with private pool

Dave & Mónica User Profile
Dave & Mónica

Villa Lotus, villa in Calafell with private pool

8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Outstanding hospitality8 recent guests said this host offered outstanding hospitality.
Dave & Mónica is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Villa Lotus is in Calafell, Costa Dorada, a 5-minute drive from the beach. Good communicated with Barcelona, Tarragona, Sitges, Port aventura...

You will love my house, its features:

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Hot Tub
Kitchen
Air Conditioning
Indoor Fireplace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 5PM - 11PM
Check out by 10AM

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Gordon User Profile
Gordon
January 2018
BEWARE ! ! Upon check in be sure to take photos of every small thing and videos as well. Pretend you are renting a car and you are checking for damages - ask for a damage sheet and go through with a fine tooth comb. We damaged NOTHING and they tried to charge us for a small chi…
Dave & Mónica User Profile
Response from Dave & Mónica:
It is clear that your whole review is based on you knowing we are claiming damages done by you in our property, therefore we want to make clear that we never before have claimed damages to any other guests, you are the only one till the moment. You know very well you have been happy and satisfied during one month in our house, and you comunicated this constantly to us. You have broken the rules of the house and you have problems to take responsibility for the damages that you and your family caused to our property, most of the persons luckily will understand our point of view considering all previous reviews left by other guests, that are 100% positive about us and the quality of our villa. About the hot water problem, we gave a solution inmediatly and it is quite clear that you only want to discredit us, because we're claiming damage. We don't understand why you never said anything about the ant problem, only in the last moment just before leaving as a sort of feedback, in any case it is clearly related with the dirt acumulated in the house during your 1 month stay and the garbage left everywhere in the garden. If you had told us before we could have solved the problem and give you some hygiene tips to prevent it as well as we are always ready to help our guests. We asure that no other guest had this problem before.
January 2018
L User Profile
L
August 2017
The property was beautiful inside and out; all the amenities were to an exceptionally high standard. Monica and Dave were fabulous hosts. They helped us out when we had an issue with the rental car and we needed local knowledge to find a repair centre. Thank you so much, we had a…
Kitty User Profile
Kitty
August 2017
We were a party of 8, 2 families going away together. This home was amazing....a home away from home. It had everything we needed and enough space for the kids to play together or space away from each other. Dave and Monica were welcoming and friendly and went above and beyond …
David User Profile
David
August 2018
We have stayed in many places around the world but rarely have we been greeted by such kind hosts. Their place is beautiful and a perfect oasis for an amazing family holiday.
Dave & Mónica User Profile
Response from Dave & Mónica:
Thanks David and family for choosing our villa for your holiday rentals in Spain! Regards and best whishes to you all!
August 2018
Karen User Profile
Karen
June 2018
Villa Lotus was perfect for our family vacation with two children (ages 7 and 10). The house is spacious and clean - freshly painted with very comfortable beds. The pool area and multiple patios are wonderful, relaxing outdoor spaces. Monica and Dave are a lovely couple who pr…
Dave & Mónica User Profile
Response from Dave & Mónica:
Thank you Karen and family for your kind review and for choosing our villa for your vacation rentals in Spain. It has been a real pleasure to meet you!
June 2018
Franck User Profile
Franck
April 2018
House is exactlly than describe, Monica and Dave clean and prepare the house better than you can expect. Extra : is the help of Monica to support us during your stay. Perfect / very good experience.
Dave & Mónica User Profile
Response from Dave & Mónica:
Merci d'avoir choisi notre villa pour vos locations de vacances sur la Costa Dorada! Vous êtes un très bon groupe!
April 2018
Henrik User Profile
Henrik
March 2018
We were 6 adutls staying at the house for our cycling camp. We arrived early and it was not a problem. Monica and Dave are super hosts, very helpful and easy to communicate with. The house has big garage where you can put your bicycles and other equipment. Thumbs up for the leisu…
Dave & Mónica User Profile
Response from Dave & Mónica:
Thank you very much Henrik for your good review! You all have been exemplary guests. Our best wishes and regards!
March 2018

Hosted by Dave & Mónica

Segur de Calafell, SpainJoined in December 2016
Dave & Mónica User Profile
23 Reviews
Verified
Dave & Mónica is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Me encanta viajar, la naturaleza y los animales. Mi mayor ilusión es que te sientas como como en casa y voy a ayudarte a conseguirlo. Mi máxima: No quieras para los demás lo que no quieres para ti. I love travelling, nature and animals. My major goal is that you feel just…
Languages: English, Español, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings