Couple/Single Room -133-
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This a 2 bedroom apartment very close to the city. The room is 35sq meters and comes with a Double and Single Bed. For summer & winter there is AC/Heater installed into the room.

There's a desk with a lamp inside for any work or studying needs, and a big leather couch to sit back and relax on. Please do note this is a shared house with the other guest being a full time resident.

The space

Included is A/C and heating, Big leather couch, one double bed and one single bed.

2 large cupboards and one student desk.

Free Wi-Fi and street parking

Interaction with guests

I will welcome you and give you a tour of the property upon your arrival. If you any questions please feel free to ask

Other things to note

FAQ:

1. How far is your place located from the city?
Our place is located roughly 15-20 mins by bus

2. Is there unlimited Wi-FI? Is it NBN or Broadband?
Yes the Wi-Fi is unlimited, unfortunately it is only broadband at the moment - we have received a letter from our internet provider telling us NBN is on the way. We get roughly 5-10mps

3. Is there a private bathroom in my room?
No, there is one bathroom inside the house which shared.

4. Is there access to facilities that I/We can use? I.e Kitchen, washing machine, kitchen utilities.
Yes there is! You will have access to all those things

5.Where is the nearest bus/train station?
We have a bus stop located 55 seconds walk from us. The train is further with a 10-15 minute walk.
We have one full-time resident who will always be living - She is pretty much the In-Charge of the house as we don't live there (We only own it) . She is she nice and totally warm hearted! She keeps the house incredablie clean and asks if you could do your space the same. Please clean after you cook and be considerate. Etc...

This is an Airbnb property - so at the back there are cabins.


Amenities
Smoking Allowed
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £182
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM

- No drunken behaviour and no drugs


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
재훈 User Profile
February 2017
The traffic was excellent.Hubert is kind.Strong recommendation

Samuel User Profile
January 2017
Hubert was a great host - he gave us great info when we needed it! The place was nice and right next to a bus stop that takes you to Sydney's centre

Joo Hyun User Profile
December 2016
This place may seem a little far from the center of the Sydney. But transport is so convenient that we could not feel any inconvenience. A kitchen was very great. We cooked some steaks there. The best thing was that the room was large enough like sweet room.

This host has 54 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings