Town apartment with garden

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

We are a young family with a 12 year old son and a labrador lady. The apartment has 120m2 and is located very centrally, directly in the town of Kitzbühel. The room is equipped with a 120x200cm bed. The bathroom is shared.

The space

Our accommodation is the perfect location for a Kitzbuhel visit as you can reach everything on foot. The apartment is very central - nevertheless it is quiet.

Guest access

bathroom
garden


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Heating
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £14
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

take off shoes
No parties
Smoking only in the garden


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Katrin User Profile
February 2017
Super schön, unkompliziert und persönlich

Claudia User Profile
February 2017
Insgesamt ein super toller Aufenthalt bei einer sehr lieben Familie: schönes und sauberes Zimmer, zentrale Lage - fußläufig in den Ort und zur Talstation Hahnenkamm sowie sehr hilfsbereite Gastgeber. Ich komme gerne wieder!!

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Junge Familie mit einem 12 jährigen Sohn und einem Labrador

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings