Luxurious home stay private room , free WiFi , Amenities
Laptop friendly workspace
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Cockroaches. Wet beds and pillows. Dirty bed linnen. Dirty floors. Dirty bathroom. Do mot stay here.
Response from Shannon:
You got your refund, but you had no good manners you dirtied the place with beedi (local cigerette) leftovers, and you have no knowledge of speaking to command people that's why you used enough of filthy words. If it's an untidy place you should've provided photos , these are all lies , this guest tries to condemn the place and tries to stay free of charge, won't recommend. Worst guest ever came across