Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire villa

Spacious villa Umah JD Umalas private pool

Robert&Tila User Profile
Robert&Tila

Spacious villa Umah JD Umalas private pool

9 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
9 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths

Private pool-big garden-free wifi-daily housekeeping-cable tv-free airport pick up for minimum 1 week stay-private parking

* Up to 6 pax we provide extrabed,villa can accomodite until 9pax with extra charge

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Hair dryer
Cable TV
Shampoo

House Rules

Smoking is allowed
Check-in is anytime after 2PM and check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jat User Profile
Jat
August 2018
Slightly worse than what I expected. I felt for the price paid, it lacked, and thus didn't meet the price value ratio that I expected. If it was cheaper then I would say this is a decent choice, but for the current price I believe you can find a better value villa. That said, t…
Robert&Tila User Profile
Response from Robert&Tila:
Dear Mr.Jat frm India..thank you for your review.every comment&critism will make us better in the future for improvement. Regarding the price you mention in this review,you paid 80 usd/night for 3 bedrooms villa with private pool in Umalas (north Kuta) with 500m land ,big swimingpool and for your info,this is our last minutes deal :) . Hope you find better one with cheaper price for 3 bedrooms villa in this area,in future.Thank you
August 2018
Megha User Profile
Megha
November 2018
I had lot of issues the moment I entered in to the villa. AC was not working, tv remote was broken, issues with flush, sink, and tap was broken in master bedroom. Villa looked beautiful and staff were very good though I am unhappy due to the issues I faced as soon as I entered …
Robert&Tila User Profile
Response from Robert&Tila:
Dear Megha.. Thank you for your review and (Website hidden by Airbnb) will always makr us better in future to grow. Regarding the AC,sink and all you mentioned,we take action immidetely to fix it. The villa was not ready when you came early,because of the longstay for 1 month guest just check out,and my staff still doing the cleaning.maybe they didnt notice about the Ac,needs to fill freon,because of the last guest didnt inform them.But when they know,they inform me,and i sent the technicion soon. Thank you for your review and hope we can host you again next time with no issue you mention.
November 2018
Justine User Profile
Justine
October 2018
Tila's Villa is perfect for big groups, big pool, fast wifi and very close to mini marts. Tila is very easy to communicate with and very flexible. She accommodated all our requests. However, we just had some issues with regards to the air conditioning system in the rooms. But ove…
Eric User Profile
Eric
September 2018
We had a great time staying in this villa! The staff were friendly and helpful. The villa was just as the pictures promised, which worked great for our young family. Being able to see the kids in the pool from all common areas downstairs was a big reason we picked this villa--…
Eghea User Profile
Eghea
September 2018
good place and strategis
S. Riskiani User Profile
S. Riskiani
August 2018
great place! quick responses from the staff. big pool definitely!
Robert&Tila User Profile
Response from Robert&Tila:
Dear Riskiani..thank you for your kind review...we were happy to host you and family...hope we can host you again next time...warm regards..tila,robert & staff
August 2018
Sheila User Profile
Sheila
August 2018
We're happy to stayed in Robert&Tila's place. The place is quite spacious and good for family holiday. Thanks for your hospitality

Hosted by Robert&Tila

Bali, IndonesiaJoined in November 2014
Robert&Tila User Profile
89 Reviews
Verified
I'm a German,married with Indonesian wife. Im currently working as a GM at 5star hotel Wyndham Halong Vietnam. I decide to make villa rental in Bali,to share the beauty of Bali. I live in Vietnam,and come to Bali to my family every family live in Bali,my wife help me to manage o…
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet