Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is in a Quiet area, between City and Parramatta.
Many walkways around to Parramatta River and Parks, Bottle Bay, Banjo Paterson Park..
To socialise: The Bayview Hotel, Pizzerias, Kebab, Thai, indian, Chinese Restaurants, Cafes, Skate park, Swimming pool, Fitness Centres, Cinema.
My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.
Ps. Please book the room instant if it's available instead sending request.
if you agree with the house rules, go ahead, book now :)

The space

The room has own balcony :)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hangers
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £13
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

- Take your shoes off before enter.

- Please be quiet after 10PM, also, when any of the room-doors are close (that means somebody is asleep)
Keep the doors open otherwise :)
At the bathroom if it's not in used, we keep the door wide open to make sure we don't wait for unnecessary.

Additionally, as my guess missed this info from the house rules:
-After you used kitchen area and equipment/ shower/ toilet, leave it clean and tidy for others. Sponge, brush and detergents are supplied.

Appreciate it!
You have a nice stay ;)


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Miriam User Profile
February 2017
Comfortable room with space for clothes if required. We were only staying one night. Very clean and tidy. Close to restaurants for food. Very welcoming and friendly host.

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in December 2015
Pixie Vilica User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings