Pangola Camper
Hosted by Ros
Ros is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
Half-bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
Half-bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to the city centre and a wildlife park.. You’ll love my place because of It is clean,quiet and comfortable.. I provide breakfast for our guests. There is a coffee room with a fridge with soft drinks or a beer provided. You can use the kitchen if you wish.

The space

The camper has towels and cooking facilities

Guest access

They can use the back patio, pool, bathroom, toilet and laundry.

Interaction with guests

We are available to our guests as much as they would like.

Other things to note

WiFi is available.


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Washer
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)

- Smoking is allowed outside

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jonathon User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful place to stay loved it Dennis and Ros are awesome people and are very welcoming I would recommend them to anyone

Jo User Profile
August 2017
We really enjoyed staying at Ros and Dennis's house. The caravan was clean, comfortable, and fun. The bathroom was spotless and the shower was great. They are warm and friendly and and we enjoyed our chat over our lovely cooked breakfast. We would happily stay there again. Thanks!

Mikael User Profile
July 2017
Dennis and Ros are wonderful hosts and their accommodation was clean and very comfortable. Highly recommended!

維 User Profile
June 2017
Ros & Dennis are very nice and the room is really good and clean. If Next time I come back Australia I will come to visit them.

Brett User Profile
June 2017
Well what's not to say about Ros's place . Nothing left to the imagination as every little detail in completely covered . Starting with a warm greeting to the attention to detail to make a persons stay a memorable one . Big tick from me and I have seen a few . Highly recommended. Thanks Ros . Brett

Sylvia User Profile
May 2017
This camper is clean, tidy and compact, and ideal for one traveller, but not if you are over 6ft tall. As I am not, it was perfect for my needs. Ros and Dennis are friendly and helpful and there is plenty of safe parking. A nice spot in the country for a stopover.

James User Profile
April 2017
Ros and Dennis greeted us late at night and provided us with more than expected. Very comfortable stay thanks again.

Maryborough West, AustraliaJoined in January 2016
Ros User Profile

Married to Dennis. I am a retired farmer and Butcher shop owner. Dennis is a school bus driver, and I do a lot of volunteer work. I like gardening, playing cards and going to the cinema. Our place is lovely and quiet and we like to sit on the back patio and have a relax and a drink in the afternoon. We have two spoilt cats as well.

We like to treat people as we would like to be treated.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings