Skip to content
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

The House is located in a residential area, in Sonnenland, Maspalomas, with easy free parking. We have private rooms that are found in a basement. Kitchen, lounge, terrace, pool and one bathroom that is to share with other guests.

The space

The private room has key a doublé bed, wardrobes, towels and sheets.

Guest access

The areas to share are: A spacious lounge where you will find the kitchen, Foosball, board games and a bathroom, have a spacious terrace with swimming pool and hammocks.

Interaction with guests

We will be living on another floor of the house, but we are available for any questions or problems you may have.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Pool
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Laura User Profile
February 2017
Yolanda and Francis were very welcoming and helpful throughout our stay, great hosts. The accommodation was clean and tidy, and the shared area has a kitchen and seating areas, which are handy if you don't want to eat out all the time. There's a shop nearby, and buses and taxis are also close.

Ninja User Profile
November 2017
Yolanda Runs a nice, clean and very familiar hostel-Style Airbnb. She speaks spanish, but will provide you with her husbands phone number, who also speaks english in case you do not speak spanish. Both Yolanda and her husband are extremely nice and friendly and very helpful. They live in the Same Building, but on a Different floor, so they are easy to reach. The Pool is very Nice and there is an area Outside where we always enjoyed our breakfast in the Morning. Our room was small, but clean and well furnished. The Shared bathrooms (two) and Kitchen area are also clean and well Equiped. The Common room is also Quite Nice to Chill, Play some Games and get to know Other Travellers in the evenings. It Gets Rather busy and jolly at times, which might Cause you a Little Bit of Trouble if you like to sleep Early as the walls are very thin. However, this will depend of course on your fellow travelers. We always took The car to The Beach which takes about 10 minutes. We enjoyed our stay at Yolandas and would fully recommend it :)

Firdaous User Profile
April 2017
We spent 2 nights at Yolanda's. She was very welcoming and friendly so her husband was as well! The room and the living roome were really clean! We could enjoyed the pool as well! The house is well located as it is not in the center of Maspalomas and is quiet at night! Many good restaurants are at wakable distance so are the supermarkets etc. We loved our stay there and strongly recommend Yolanda's house!

Maria User Profile
March 2017
Very good location!!! Beautiful room and very clean!

Vytautas User Profile
February 2017
Yolanda and Francis are perfect hosts. The place was always exceptionally clean and tidy, location is in a very quiet residential area, the house and amenities are just as described. Thank you!

Andrei User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Kristjana User Profile
November 2017
Me quedé en este habitacion por 5 days. Y todo fue muy bueno. Yolanda and Francis son muy amables en todos maneras y tienen una casa preciosa, son muy amables. Primero, la limpieza es perfecto, en este espacio tambien no hay ruido. Hay en total 7 habitaciones debajo la casa con un bano que es grande y muy liempo siempre y aveces el otro bano arriba fue disponible tambien. La cocino fue perfecto y grande y con salon muy chulo. Solo que en el salon es un poco cercita de los habitaciones y quizas la luz molesta un poco a unos habitaciones. Hay espacio por aparcar muy cercita – y la casa es muy cerca del centro tambien pero con coche es mejor.

Canary Islands, SpainJoined in August 2016
Yolanda User Profile

Soy una persona alegre y tranquila, me gusta pasar el tiempo con mi familia. Disfruto mucho con los paseos en la playa y de mi isla en general. Vivo con mi marido en la planta alta de la casa.

I am a happy and calm person , I like spending time with my family. I enjoy the walks on the beach and my island in general. I live with my husband on the top floor of the house.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings