Skip to content
beach voleyball court
Save this listing.
Entire house

elegant style 4BD 3.5 heated pool+voleyball

Alina And Max User Profile
Alina And Max

elegant style 4BD 3.5 heated pool+voleyball

Entire house
10 guests4 bedrooms7 beds3.5 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
3.5 baths
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.

this is NOT just a PLACE to SLEEP
our house is the perfect vacantion spot with all the amenities you need that u dont need to get out

beach voleyball court
private pool heated
pool table pro
wood deck
washer and dryer


Air Conditioning
Cable TV
Indoor Fireplace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed, 1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 king bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM and check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad


38 Reviews

Emma User Profile
September 2018
Unfortunately the description and photos are out dated. We had no working hot tub, was told an engineer would arrive but never did. Bedroom four we had to open with a hair pin! The barbecue had not been cleaned from previous guests! The area is a little run down. Lack of cupboard…
Tiffany User Profile
October 2018
Very easy check in. Close to beach and downtown. A little further than what is listed in the description. It was a nice house but air conditioning didn’t work well in 2 of the bedrooms. Make sure and request the hot tub is ready for you when you arrive or it will be empty and it …
Dante User Profile
September 2018
They told me to cancel an hour and a half before check time. Saying house not ready. But knowing If I cancel that’s against policy so they would get to keep money. Stay away from this home.
Alina And Max User Profile
Response from Alina And Max:
It was a last minute booking Guest use a fake credit card we dont keep any money
September 2018
Antoine User Profile
August 2018
The entire house was dirty and messy. It was not cleaned at our arrival. Sheets and towels of the previous guests were still on the floor or in the bedrooms. We were with young kids and host suggested us to cancel and find another house out.. We are not refunded totally even if i…
Chamika User Profile
July 2018
nice accommodations & nicely decorated. the house just as described and all the amenities were in working order. quick responses from alina & max.
Shiasta User Profile
June 2018
The location is nice and quiet. It is close to stores, downtown, and the beach. We loved the pool and the pool table. We enjoyed our time at Alina and Max's house.
Emily User Profile
June 2018
Overall the experience was a good one. There were a couple of issues on the first day but Alina and Max were very quick to respond when I reached out to them and helped to solve the problems.

Hosted by Alina And Max

Saint Petersburg, Florida, United StatesJoined in June 2016
Alina And Max User Profile
103 Reviews
Greetings! I love welcoming people to our city .Let me know if you have any questions
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood