Spacious, bright studio near Prospect Park

Entire home/flat

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious, bright studio near Prospect Park!

Large studio in Prospect Park South. Full kitchen, laundry, easy access to trains. Great place for a couple or family. 30 minutes to Manhattan, 10 minute walk and you're in beautiful Prospect Park. Quiet neighborhood but there's ample choices for great restaurants and bars. You really get the local feel of living in Brooklyn! Studio is spacious, clean and welcoming.

I travel a few times a year and make my space available while I'm away.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Johnnie User Profile
August 2017
Such a lovely place to go to after a long day out to just relax and feel at home. Super clean, had everything we needed! Great air system (it was hot outside, but perfect inside). Very clean, and well set up space! Soooo pretty, and very safe neighborhood. he host recommended some places, and we went to one-the Madeline Cafe-and it was YUMMM!!! Host was also very easy to reach, and kind.

Madeline User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful place, exactly as pictured!

Sukaina User Profile
June 2017
We're so lucky we found this place...a whole tastefully decorated studio all to ourselves! Ashley is a wonderful host, her place is adorable and affordable and we loved the area where you can get the real local brooklyn feel. We will definitely stay there again when we're in new york!

Rachel User Profile
January 2017
Had a great stay at Ashleys studio, thank you so much!

Nadia User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 152 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in May 2014
Ashley User Profile

When I explore a new place, I like to fill my day with getting a good hearty breakfast, strong black coffee, scouring thrift stores and record stores and walking around gardens and parks and art museums and hanging out in cafes, reading and writing. I also love to meet and talk with new people, go to the movies and collect music from all over the world. I am an artist as well- working mainly in collage.

I manage a nonprofit thrift store in Brooklyn for an organization that provides legal, medical and housing support to people living with HIV/AIDS in New York. I'm interested in vintage clothing, design, history and textiles. I like meeting like-minded people, sharing stories and talking about art and literature and music, but also really like to wander around new places alone and explore a city.

Response rate: 83%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings