living roombathroom with shower and toilette
Beautiful flat - Milan DESIGN WEEK!
Beautiful flat - Milan DESIGN WEEK!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful one bedroom flat (up to 4 people) in VENTURA DESIGN DISTRICT (Tube M2-Lambrate green line),conveniently located,close to Politecnico University, to Milano Centrale train station and Linate airport for those joining the EXPO 2015!

The space

The flat is newly refurbished with wooden flooring throughout and is perfect for 2 people. The apartment boasts a bright bedroom with a doublebed,a 3 metres wardrobe and a chestdrawer, a modern living room with double sofa bed, wall-mounted 32'' LCD TV, a very functional and fully fitted open-plan kitchen, a cute bathroom with shower and a nice private terrace.

Guest access

The rent includes the use of kitchen, dishwasher, washing machine and basic expenses (gas, electricity, water). For short-stay, I can provide guests with toilette towels and bed linen.
WiFi is also available.

Interaction with guests

The flat will be at guests' full disposal.
I can speak both Italian and English, some Spanish as well.

Other things to note

Serious professionals are more than welcome, no noisy or party people.


Amenities
Wheelchair accessible
Iron
Washer

Prices
Cleaning Fee £28
Security Deposit £734
Weekly Discount: 19%
Weekend Price £138 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No external guests allowed at any time.
Smoking is not allowed.
No pets/animals allowed.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Olivier User Profile
April 2015
We had a really nice stay during Salone del Mobile. Great location in Lambrate. Tiziana has been very helpful.

Milan, ItalyJoined in September 2013
Tiziana User Profile

I am a movie addict, love animals, nature, reading book and I am passionate about Arts.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings