KitchenKitchen
Bronte beach, sun sea and relaxation

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Light and airy top floor apartment in a great location a few minutes walk from Bronte and Tamarama beaches and easy walk to Bondi beach along the cliff tops.

Good size queen bedroom at the front of the block, with long views over Bronte park and neighbourhood and glimpses of the ocean.

Clean and tidy kitchen with dining area, and a big open plan living room. Wooden floors throughout. Laundry.

Near public transport, good for buses and trains to beaches, city and beyond.

The space

It's an older style block, but the unit is light and pleasant and I'm happy to welcome you to the space. I know you'll have a great stay.

Guest access

You will have two bedrooms each with a queen size bed. There is fresh linen, towels and soaps provided, cotton/linen sheets and non-allergenic or down pillows. There's one king size room and one queen room, each with wardrobe, cupboard and chair. Bathroom, kitchen and laundry/washing line are yours to use as you wish.

Interaction with guests

I live nearby and am available during your stay if you need anything. Please feel free to contact me here or on my mobile for help.

Other things to note

It's a small friendly block with nice neighbours and not a place for loud music/TV or partying.

I hope you will treat the place with respect and tidy up after yourself.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 8PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £24
Security Deposit £303
Weekly Discount: 6%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM.

- Quiet please after 10pm
- No extra guests or visitors
- We will share the home, so please treat it with respect and tidy up after yourself


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dominik User Profile
March 2017
Had a great stay at Dex´s home. Dex is very friendly and communication was very good. His home is next to beautiful beaches (Bronte, Tamarama and Bondi Beach).

Lea User Profile
March 2017
Dex is a very nice guy! He is very friendly and the communication turned out great. Perfect place to stay!

Fannie User Profile
March 2017
Awesome place!

Annemarie User Profile
February 2017
Dex was very helpful and welcoming. His place was in the perfect location near the beaches and shops and our room was spacious and comfortable. Would definitely stay again!
Dex User ProfileDex is a superhost.
Response from Dex:
Thanks, you'd be very welcome!
February 2017

Chanelle User Profile
February 2017
This was the perfect place for me. Dex was very accommodating with my check in time, which I really appreciated. We really only spoke upon arrival & departure, but Dex was very easy to communicate with, very quick to respond to my messages. The space is simple yet spacious, quiet, the bed big & comfy, & there is a wardrobe to hang your clothing. The location is prime. Less than a 10 minute walk to the beach, with restaurants, a convenience store, an awesome cafe & bus stops all within walking distance. Towels & soap were provided, which was all I needed. He offers tea & instant coffee & provides you with your own guest cupboard. I left for an impromptu trip to Melbourne, but wish I had booked for the weekend i returned!
Dex User ProfileDex is a superhost.
Response from Dex:
Thanks Chanelle. You're welcome back any time you're over in Aus
February 2017

Mike User Profile
February 2017
Dex was a great host. His apartment was clean and located in a great spot. If beaches are your thing, there were 4 all within a quick 5 min drive. Park spaces are limited on the street but dex was kind enough to allow us his driveway spot in front of his garage. I would recommend to anyone a pleasant stay at Dex's apartment in Bronte.
Dex User ProfileDex is a superhost.
Response from Dex:
Thank you - great to meet you both
February 2017

Eva User Profile
February 2017
Dex is a very friendly, kind and caring person. He makes you feel at home and gives you all the freedom you need to explore the city and the beaches. It's a great place to stay when you visit Sydney!

Bronte, AustraliaJoined in January 2014
Dex User ProfileDex is a superhost.

I am a runner, cyclist and ocean swimmer - love to be outdoors and go to the beach every day. I am a natural health practitioner - Reiki, NLP and Kinesiology - and a web app developer! I meditate daily and read a lot and I like to watch (non-Hollywood) films and documentaries.

When I go away I prefer AirBnB, it's much friendlier than a hotel, and the places to stay are often prettier with more space and more trees! Also I am happy if there are pets, especially dogs.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings