Rent a room in my house with private sdd
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My accommodation is close to the city center, parks and public transport. You will enjoy my accommodation for comfort, view, location and people. My accommodation is perfect for both solo travelers and business travelers.
You will have in your room a sddouche and privatory toilet,
Moreover in your space you benefit from a small refrigerator, a microwave, a kettle, a little dishes, a coffee machine.

The space

We are located in Marnes la Coquette in a private and very quiet
The train station of Vaucresson is 7 mm on foot and serves the line of La Défense and Saint Lazare (about 10mn train to La Défense


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Washer
Hangers

Prices
Weekly Discount: 16%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Sven User Profile
February 2017
It was simply perfect..!! The house is very nice and well located by a small lake. The room is newly renovated, very spacious, clean, confortable (including desk, fridge and microwave) and with a private bathroom/shower. Danielle and her husband are excellent hosts..!
Danielle User Profile
Response from Danielle:
Merci beaucoup Nous avons apprécié ta venue A bientôt
February 2017

Jerome User Profile
January 2017
Belle chambre bien équipée dans un environnement unique.

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Colombes, FranceJoined in February 2014
Danielle User Profile

FRANCAISE, tennis , bridge, famille,

Languages: English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings