Cozy Colourful Room, NY Subway, FREE parking*
Hosted by Oxana
Oxana is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

The room includes: New Full/Double (IKEA - BEDDINGE LÖVÅS), 100% cotton bed linen, 24 security with doorman, Free wireless internet, Large closet, Washer and Dryer, Feel free to relax in the living room and use the kitchen, FREE secure underground parking* (3 days), FREE access to the fitness room. You will be sharing the kitchen and bathroom with me.
The room is ideal for 1 person, but it can easily accommodate 2 people.


Amenities
Pets Allowed
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Family/Kid Friendly

Prices
Cleaning Fee £55
Security Deposit £187
Weekly Discount: 1%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Subhradeep User Profile
September 2017
It's an awesome place to live at Yonge Street.

Vaijayanta Madhav User Profile
September 2017
Loved staying here . Welcoming host, clean cozy home, excellent location (5 mins from the subway) and many restaurants around. Loved the views of Toronto by night from the 17th floor. Oxana is very sweet and welcoming. You will feel very much at home here.

Vijay User Profile
July 2017
Stayed there for 2 weeks and it was the best experience. The place is exactly as mentioned - vibrant and colorful. Oxana is a nice person and a great host. The place was very clean and quiet. I would highly recommend to everyone.

Dae Young User Profile
July 2017
It was great location there. Oxana was so nice to me and I recommend it would be No.1 option for someone who has plan to stay in North york.

Alvaro User Profile
April 2017
Very nice place, located in a nice neighborhood!

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Toronto, CanadaJoined in June 2013
Oxana User Profile
Hi, I´ve been living in Toronto since 2003. I grew up in Russia. I like travelling, dancing, active and healthy leaving, reading and arts. I am an extrovert and enjoy meeting interesting people.
Languages: English, Español, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings