Habitación individual con escritorio, ropero, silla y lámparas. Salón y balcón.
Centric Single Room (near Torres Serrano) + WiFi
Centric Single Room (near Torres Serrano) + WiFi
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We rent a single room located in the center of Valencia, 3 minutes from the Torres de Serrano bridge and the River Turia.

Renovated in September 2016, comfortably furnished and close to the Historical Center. It is an ideal room for people who want to be in a quiet neighborhood but close to areas of interest and restaurants.

The apartment is close to buses and trams, but also in an excellent area to go everywhere walking.

See you soon!

The space

The room has a desk, a wardrobe and a single bed (with sheets and duvet). It is very bright, as the window overlooks the balcony.

The kitchen is fully equipped with cooking utensils, a hob and microwave (all new).

Guest access

When you rent the room, you will have access to the bathroom, kitchen and living room.

Interaction with guests

We will be available to show you the best places in the city according to your interests.


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Prices
Cleaning Fee £5
Security Deposit £82
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £14 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Joke User Profile
August 2017
Nice appartment with a good location!

Brigitte User Profile
August 2017
the other people in the flat were friendly and that was great to eat with them or sit at the balcony. Towels were in the room. Kitchen and bathroom was good too. They was evocativ of small rooms in Paris on the top from the big houses :-) all the flat is lovely furnished.

Joanne User Profile
July 2017
Fab location. Central but also quiet and super safe. The room was so spotless and bright and airy. Very comfy bed, had a great sleep and I'm not a good sleeper! Very clean, easy to access, near to everything. Flor was very friendly and easy to deal with. I hope to come back soon.

Mateusz User Profile
January 2017
What a nice time in Valencia. Localization is great, place very nicer and clean and Flor is a perfect host. I hope I will be back soon ;)

Paulina User Profile
September 2017
La mejor ubicación que uno se pueda imaginar, muy limpio todo, muy amable y preocupado el papa de Flor - en total muy recomendable! :) (no esperen que la habitación sea grande, no es- pues hay espacio para todo y también se puede usar el living) :)

Silvia User Profile
August 2017
El apartamento impecable. Muy limpio y con todo lo necesario para una estadía cómoda. La ubicación inmejorable, se puede ir caminando a El Carmen, y al Turia, zonas que todo visitante a Valencia disfrutará pero a la vez tranquila para disfrutar de un buen descanso. A pasos de estación de tranvía que lleva a la playa en 15 minutos. Flor muy buena onda, muy atenta a los detalles para hacer que la estadía de los huéspedes sea lo mejor posible.

José User Profile
July 2017
Mi estancia en Valencia ha sido muy agradable y no me he encontrado con ningún inconveniente. Además la casa estaba limpia y bien cuidada.

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Valencia, SpainJoined in June 2015
Flor User Profile

Soy una chica de 25 años licenciada en Bellas Artes y actualmente terminando un Máster en Gestión Cultural en Valencia. Me gusta viajar, tocar la guitarra y visitar museos de arte.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Flor’s place.
Flor
OsvalFR helps host.
OsvalFR

The neighbourhood

Similar listings