Living roomLiving room
homestay 2BR~4BR with bathroom close to Roppongi
Hosted by Teresa
Teresa is the host.
11 guests
4 bedrooms
10 beds
1.5 baths
11 guests
4 bedrooms
10 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
11 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

★This is a very unique offering......
★We offer the price applies for you 2-4 private rooms which in my house for up to 11 guests.
★ONLY 7mins on foot from Shirokane Sta to my house !
★Guests may have one private bathroom and one sharing bathroom.

The space

Double room:
One double bed and one single futon for the floor
big private balcony and big closet, desk,chair, air-conditoner

Twin room:
Two single beds and one single futon for the floor
Balcony and big closet desks and chairs, air-conditioners

Japanese room:
One double futon and two single futons are maximum
Private small balcony , big closet , TV ,air-conditoner and Japanese table

Special room: one single futon for the floor
Desk and chair

Total 11 peoplel maximum could be accommodated in the 4 rooms.
The private bathroom include shower and toilet and wash bowl.

ACCOMMODATION
4-6 people you will have at least two rooms
7-10 people you will have at least three rooms
11 people you will have all 4 rooms

Guest access

You need share living room ,kitchen, the big bathroom,laundry and other public areas with our family

Interaction with guests

This is homestay. We always respect my guests' schedule and privacy, however if you want we are glad to talk with you . Do not hesitate communicate with us if you have any question during the stay.

Other things to note

I have two kids who are 8&6, they are very quiet and they won't enter guest rooms if they do not get any invitation


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 floor mattress
Bedroom 2
2 single beds, 1 floor mattress
Bedroom 3
4 floor mattresses
Bedroom 4
1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 628 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Tokyo, JapanJoined in August 2012
Teresa User Profile
I am a researcher of Tokyo University.I can speak Japanese English and Chinese. I like playing piano,reading and skiing. I'll be happy to help you if you have any problem during your stay in Tokyo. Hope to see you someday and have a great trip to Japan! 也欢迎您用中文和我交流。 日本語の問い合わ…
Languages: English, 中文, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings