Skip to content
Entire condominium

flat near Bird'sNest/WaterCube/OlympicForestPark

Lin User Profile
Lin

flat near Bird'sNest/WaterCube/OlympicForestPark

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

The flat is 50 square metres, including a lving room, a bedroom, a bathroom and an american kitchen. It's located in Yayuncun commercial area, nearby Bird's Nest, Water Cube, and Olympic Forest Park. That's my own flat and I made all the decoration. I lived in it when I was in Beijing until I moved to Paris 3 years ago. Now I travel often between Beijing and Paris. So I'd like to receive and meet news friends around the whole world in my apartment when I am not in Beijing.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ryan User Profile
Ryan
July 2018
Worst place ever stayed in. Broken air conditioner makes the apartment so hot in the summer and it never cools and AC only covers one room (host expects you to use a fan and it is still extremely hot), dirty apartment with dead cockroaches and dirt everywhere, missing towels, lin…
Branislav User Profile
Branislav
May 2017
Lin's flat is a cosy place close to the Olympic venue. Located on the top floor of a multi-storey building it gives you a nice view on the surrounding skyline while keeping the street noise away. The flat is as described, equipped with everything one needs for a business or holid…
Jaewon User Profile
Jaewon
October 2017
Nice host, comfortable, and cozy house.
Ben User Profile
Ben
June 2018
舒适方便,小区安全
宇昊 User Profile
宇昊
January 2018
环境好,位置也便利,房子在老房区,供暖稍有些冷,装修倒是格外雅致,厨房好用,床也很舒服
晓红 User Profile
晓红
September 2017
房主挺好的虽然在国外沟通入住具体事宜没问题 但是房子在住宅区里很不好打车而且确实比照片看上去空间小一点 沙发床一支开就没地方走了
Xu User Profile
Xu
August 2017
去鸟巢看五月天演唱会,离得真的很近了。房子位于住宅区内,第一次有点不太好找。附近有很多小店,挺方便。房东很热情,陈姐也很好说话,住的很愉快~

Hosted by Lin

Paris, FranceJoined in March 2015
Lin User Profile
180 Reviews
Verified
I'm Lin, originally from Guangdong, China. I lived in Beijing for 14 years, then moved to Paris since 2014. I speak chinese, including mandarin and cantonese. I speak english and french, too. Now I often travel between China and France. When I am not in Beijing, I hope to receive…
Languages: English, Français, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings