Living room with couch arrangementLiving room
Idyllic home away from home - flat for up to 4 pax
Idyllic home away from home - flat for up to 4 pax
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy living in a fully furnished 2-rooms private apartment with a large living room with balcony, a separate dining corner, fully equipped kitchen, bedroom and bathroom with tub.
Sleeping options: bedroom hosts 2 guests with twin bed set-up. Living room hosts 2 guests on a bed-sofa.
The atmosphere is highlighted by traditional Hungarian handcrafted art on the walls, high quality wooden furniture and a warm wooden floor.
Ideal for long or short-stay!


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wheelchair accessible
Elevator in Building

Prices
Extra people £10 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £17
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 20, 2017 - Jan 03, 2018 the minimum stay is 5 nights.

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Shweta User Profile
September 2017
Our extended stay at Sylvie's place was equally comfortable and pleasant as previous months. Thanks Sylvie and family for being great hosts. :)

Shweta User Profile
August 2017
Sylvie and Eva are the best possible hosts. Very accommodative, always reachable and ready to help with the pleasant smile on their faces. Very clean house at a very serene location.

R User Profile
April 2017
A bit dated, but nice place to stay, close to shops. Very friendly host and quick response. Thanks!

André User Profile
February 2017
Sylvie and Caro are reliable, nice and courteous hosts. The place is a nice and easy to live in refuge you will enjoy. The area is a nice neighborhood well taken care of, quiet and safe.

Feline & Jos User Profile
October 2016
We were four young travellers in our twenties staying at this beautiful apartment for 2 nights. It was perfectly located for the day trip we had planned in Zurich, Switzerland. Sylvie & her sister Caroline were very friendly, accomodating us at such short notice and were prompt …

Joerg User Profile
December 2016
Ich war beruflich in der Gegend, und hatte einen ruhigen Ort für mich. Ich habe die täglichen Spaziergänge auf den Berg genossen.

O User Profile
October 2016
Herzlicher Empfang, unkomplizierte Über - und Rückgabe, v.a. zeitlich flexibel. Ruhige über der Stadt gelegene Region. Parkplätze sind genügend vorhanden. Waldshut -Stadtmitte und Einkaufszentren sind zu Fuss oder mit dem Bus problemlos erreichbar. Komfortable Retro-Wohnung mit k…

This host has 91 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Zurich, SwitzerlandJoined in August 2012
Sylvie User ProfileSylvie is a superhost.
Spontaneous traveller
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Magyar
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Sylvie’s place.
Sylvie
Caroline helps host.
Caroline

The neighbourhood

Similar listings