The houseEntry of the house
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A beautiful room in a nice neighborhood of Miraflores. The room has a single bed, big closet, a bathroom next to the room and it includes a desk and a screen. Also, the room has a gorgeous view to a park.

The house is near Larco avenue (20 minutes walking and 5 minutes by bus), and also near Benavides Avenue where there is the bus stop.

It is a nice neighborhood and the people and dogs living here are very friendly :).


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Giovanna User Profile
May 2017
Raizha and her family have been very good hosts, very kind and helpful with everything I needed. Her house is beautiful and she has a lovely dog who is a joy to have around. Make sure you agree to have a bathroom for yourself, as I was supposed to have one all for myself but eventually I had to share with other family members. All in all no problem at all.
Raizha User Profile
Response from Raizha:
Dear Giovanna, The bathroom was all for yourself and your friend Natalia. Noone else used the bathroom on the days that you book it. It was on the extra days you requested that my sister used the bathroom a couple of times. I am sorry that it caused you any problems. Kind regards.
May 2017

Lima District, PeruJoined in October 2016
Raizha User Profile

I am Environmental teacher at a British school in Lima. I enjoy doing outdoors activities, and I love going to my yoga classes.

I think I am friendly person. I enjoy travelling and meeting new people. I like to host people and help them in their journey. :)

Languages: English, Italiano, 中文
Response rate: 71%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings