Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

One room available on short term basis or longer term

The space

Nice double room.

Guest access

Guests can use kitchen for breakfast only.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 9PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM

Access to kitchen for breakfast only


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

57 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rebekka User Profile
September 2017
The apartment was really good and clean. Sean also gave us some useful tipps about what to do in this area, public transport etc. The only disadvantage is that the place is quite far from the centre (30 minutes on the bus). The bus station is very close though. In the morning, we had access to the kitchen, where Sean also offered breakfast.

Denisa User Profile
September 2017
Nice quiet place, comfortable enough. Very close to city center. Sean is very helpful host.

Océane User Profile
August 2017
Sean place is clean and calm. Sean is a nice host.

Sara User Profile
August 2017
We had a nice stay. Sean is very friendly!

Anna User Profile
August 2017
Great place in Galway - recommended :)

Elodie User Profile
August 2017
Sean was friendly and available for us. We do recommend this place and host

Heike User Profile
August 2017
Staying in Sean's house was perfect. It is close to the city center. He is a friendly nice guy. The house was very clean and he prepared breakfast for us. Thanks for staying in your accomodation.

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Galway, IrelandJoined in July 2012
Sean User Profile

I am from ireland. Like to see a different culture

Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings