1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to My place is close to 10 mins walk to Queens Road Peckham train station. Direct bus routes to west- end, Victoria, Brixton, Clapham junction, London Bridge, elephant and castle, bus garage 5 mins walk 10 mins London Bridge by train. 5 mins for take-way and laundry. Town centre 10 mins walk and shops open beyond 6pm. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers.

Contact host.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Shampoo

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

28 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lily User Profile
September 2017
Very Nice room

Shay User Profile
September 2017
cute and clean room, privet. 40 min away from city center by train.

Dominik User Profile
September 2017
Clean and cosy room. Sonia is a lovely host.

Ishu User Profile
August 2017
Great, neat and clean place. Very positive and helping family. Sonia & her family are great hosts.

Josep Mª User Profile
August 2017
Sonia is an excellent host. Give you all support an attention. Room is nice and comfortable, situated in a good area.

Alex User Profile
July 2017
Nice place and host

Matt User Profile
July 2017
Just over a 10 minute uber ride to the club.
Sonia User Profile
Response from Sonia:
I have already written a response for Matt. He was no trouble at all and he was very independent and I would have him stay with me again
July 2017

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in October 2016
Sonia User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings