sun set from nugget point light house
Jenny & Graeme Homestay (Room 2)
Jenny & Graeme Homestay (Room 2)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

nice sunny and warm room with veiw to gardens.
kitchenette.
slider on to wooden deck.

The space

lovely room with window see out to Garden and can veiw birds feeding in the mornings and after noon.
Room has its own jug, toaster, microwave. fridge.
Has sink and bench with ranning water
if need to cook meal welcome to share our kitchen.
shared bathroom
free wifi

Guest access

access though slider door from wooden deck
Welcome to us our living area.
welcome to use our kitchen

Interaction with guests

home in the evenings but welcome to arrive any time after 2pm just call me and can tell you how to get to your room.


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - we have a dog
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen and bathroom

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

征 User Profile
March 2017
女主人很友好,房间不大,卫生间要和别的客人和主人分享,价位稍微有点贵

This host has 128 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Kaka Point, New ZealandJoined in July 2015
Graeme & Jenny User ProfileGraeme & Jenny is a superhost.

Welcome to our Homestays at Kaka Point The Catlins.

Graeme and I are really enjoying meeting and communicating with guests from all over the world
We have bedrooms and and a bed room with own small kitchen in our home and a caravan that guests can stay in with shared toilet, shower room. there is also 1x private bathroom. also a stand alone self contended unit.

Take a look at our listings I'm sure there will be a home stay room to suit your needs

So check all our listings to see what suits you.

We both enjoy the out doors.
We enjoy waking in the mornings hearing the noise of Tui's, Bell birds etc in the native trees beside us.
Fishing, beach and bush walking bike riding etc.
we also love working in the veg garden where we try growing lots of different vegetables and then enjoy creating meals from what we have grown.

Jenny enjoys the flower garden and taking pictures and creative craft .



motto:

Take time to smell the flowers and enjoy what is round you.

Sharing is caring

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings