Skip to content
Thermae Spa Bath just moments from your doorBeau Trio new living room
Entire flat

Dream Stays Bath - Beau Trio apartment 1

Melissa User Profile
Melissa

Dream Stays Bath - Beau Trio apartment 1

5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean16 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.
Great check-in experience95% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Our newest apartments combine stylish, inviting design with the ultimate central Bath location on Beau Street. Sitting opposite to the Thermae Spa and a minute from the Roman Baths, top city shops, restaurants and transport links, you can truly live like a local! To top it off, we offer complementary on-street parking permits to park within the central zone! Perfect for anyone who is bringing their car to this beautiful city!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Breakfast
Iron
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

41 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lucy User Profile
Lucy
July 2018
Unfortunately we had a very disappointing experience. We had booked this lovely 2 bed apartment, but unfortunately this is not what we were given. We dropped our bags off as agreed in advance at the correct apartment building, although not in the booked apartment, and also coll…
Melissa User Profile
Response from Melissa:
Dear Lucy, Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure to meet you and your mum on check in and again I apologise about the issues faced. Unfortunately it was a system and communication error which could not be rectified on your arrival. However, we are happy that we could offer you the larger townhouse to stay in, but understand that you didn't wish to swap apartments. Due to our other offers of a complementary breakfast or a drink at our hotel bar not suiting you, we have refunded you £40.00 as an apology. These kinds of issues happen rarely and we do hope that you give us another go in the future. Kind regards, Laura
July 2018
Amy User Profile
Amy
May 2018
It’s a beautiful place in a wonderful location! Incredibly clean and well designed. Would definitely stay there again
Melissa User Profile
Response from Melissa:
Thank you for your feedback.
May 2018
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
April 2018
This is a fabulously comfortable and welcoming apartment. The thoughtful little touches and high specification of the furnishings and facilities and spotlessly clean presentation were really very much appreciated; as were the local tips. The location was great, quiet enough as it…
Melissa User Profile
Response from Melissa:
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely feedback, so glad you enjoyed everything we had to offer. Hope to welcome you back again. regards Melissa
April 2018
Laura User Profile
Laura
April 2018
I would definitely return to the Beau Street apartments. Communication was great and it was spotlessly clean and well appointed. However it did feel more like a hotel booking rather than an Airbnb booking (which for many will not be a bad thing at all). I did find there was a st…
Melissa User Profile
Response from Melissa:
Many thanks for your review Laura, I am sorry to hear the apartment was so noisy, did you contact us at all? All our apartments are non-smoking so I will investigate this straight away. I actually own a hotel alongside to my apartments, which I do mention on my profile. regards Melissa
April 2018
Phil User Profile
Phil
March 2018
Great apartment in a fabulous location in the centre of town making it ideal. Logistics of check in / out were made easy by the owner and everything went very smoothly. I would thoroughly recommend a stay here.
Melissa User Profile
Response from Melissa:
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay, we hope to welcome you back again soon.
March 2018
Adam User Profile
Adam
February 2018
Superb apartment in fantastic location!
Melissa User Profile
Response from Melissa:
Thank you for your fabulous feedback.
February 2018
Christine V User Profile
Christine V
February 2018
We can't praise this apartment too highly. It is cool decor wise and cozy to stay in. Comfortable and well stocked. Very convenient location yet nicely tucked down a side street. We will be back!
Melissa User Profile
Response from Melissa:
Many thanks for your feedback, it's lovely to hear you enjoyed everything in our apartments, we hope to welcome you back again. Regards Melissa
February 2018

Hosted by Melissa

Bath, United KingdomJoined in September 2014
Melissa User Profile
167 Reviews
Verified
Married mother with three young daughters all under the age of 6, keeps me busy!! We have a small family business, best part of the job is meeting really interesting people from all over the world. We like helping people to enjoy the wonderful city we live in when they come and s…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings