Entrance
Family house with large garden

Entire home/flat

7 guests

3 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice house with very spacious garden, perfect for a family with kids. The garden contains a large lawn, several terraces and generally lots of space. The house is located close to the sea, and is a 15-minute drive from Bergen city centre.

The space

The house is equipped with everything you need, and is suitable for maximum 2-4 adults and 2-3 kids. Music-lovers will enjoy my Sonos wireless streaming units, that are placed in five different rooms. It can be used with Spotify and controlled with a smartphone-app.

Outside, there is a swing/playing-/climbing house and sandbox for kids, as well as badminton etc.

Interaction with guests

I will meet you at arrival, or have a family member meet you. I will be available on telephone during your stay


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 6
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 single bed, 1 floor mattress
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Lorena User Profile
August 2017
Nosotros hemos estado en casa de Daniel 8 días y ha sido maravilloso. La casa está limpia y muy bien acondicionada y aunque está a las afueras no está nada lejos del centro de Bergen. Daniel nos atendió muy bien por correo electrónico y teléfono siempre que lo necesitamos. Desde luego, volveríamos a repetir si volviéramos a Bergen. A mis hijas y a nosotros nos ha encantado.

Bergen, NorwayJoined in December 2014
Daniel User Profile

Norwegian lawyer with two kids

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings